We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Econo Lodge
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Solstice(Erie)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (280)
Filter reviews
280 results
Traveller rating
59
80
60
34
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
59
80
60
34
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubroom was cleandonutsbelgian wafflesfront desk staff were friendlybudget hotelindoor poolmake your own wafflesyogurtking bedstayed here for one nightnight's sleepcoffee makerwill stay there againerie papresque isle
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
141 - 146 of 280 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2014

A++++++ excellent service.clean and overall. Great stay...no complaints. Thanks econo lodge....we enjoyed our stay visiting Lake Erie...the breakfast was awesome as well...great service for the value...

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cburk62967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

We went on a weekend everything else was booked we pay 209 for a Queen with a pull out the room was small and very outdated TV from the 80's did not work the little fridge did not work spring hanging out of the mattress the only nice thing was the pool even the continental breakfast was stale with very little choices the Hampton Inn was $10 cheaper

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nickname T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Hotel room is ok. The tea and coffee in the reception area is great as when travelling sometimes we don't have enough to drink.The breakfast is a nice extra enjoyed the waffles. They have a nice pool and whirlpool.

Room Tip: My room only had a shower, so if you want a tub you may need to specify. The cleanliness was good only my room had dog hair!
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 60shopper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014

I Have Always Stayed Here For Splash Lagoon Or Just For A Family Weekend. Love The Nice Clean Rooms And The Complimentary Breakfast. Will Always Recommend To Come To Econo Lodge Good Place To Runaway To Relax.

Room Tip: Second Floor Because Of The Pool View.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014 via mobile

Stayed here as a half way point between Niagara Falls and home. We found a coupon in one of the books that seems to be a t every rest area! Got a double room for $55! Interesting mix for breakfast (eggs were rubbery and only meat was beef hash). A good value if you are simply looking for a clean and quiet hotel room. Pool looked amazing but didn't have time to try it. Although I could see how it could get noisy over the weekends with families headed across the street to the indoor water parknhigh

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Jill R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews