We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Service & Food.”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Two Brothers Italian Grill and Bar
Ranked #10 of 25 Restaurants in Etters
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Etters, Pennsylvania
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great Service & Food.”
Reviewed 16 June 2013

Two Brothers never disappoints. Food is always great, terrific portion sizes, the waitress knows us by name even though we do not visit as quite as often anymore. Prices are middle of the road, but the portion sizes and service makes up for it.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Barb525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    4
    2
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Etters, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Inconsistent”
Reviewed 3 October 2012

Have eaten here twice....the first time it seemed to be a good value for the price. Ordered a black diamond steak and it was cooked well and flavorful so we returned to give it another try. 2nd time I ordered the same thing and it was full of fat and came out raw...sent it back and it came back raw again. I guess the first cook cared about what he was serving and the 2nd cook didn't give a sh@#. Haven't returned since.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 40Steakman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cedar Park, Tx
Level 6 Contributor
189 reviews
118 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Good People - Solid Food”
Reviewed 17 July 2012

We ate dinner at Two Brothers. The staff was very nice and the service was good. My wife had a Philly cheese steak. She ordered it with the standard tomato sauce, which she regretted because the sauce overwhelmed all the other flavors. My kids and I had pasta. The pasta was OK, but not spectacular. The food was a step up from the Taco Bell/KFC that we had eaten at the night before. However, the restaurant was not the diamond in the rough I was hoping it would be; just good.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cedar_Park_chump
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very good!!!”
Reviewed 24 August 2011

We had very good service food was good me and my order wings and pizza , we go there atleast once a month.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Firehous
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
virginia
Level 6 Contributor
182 reviews
142 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“DELICIOUS!!! A true gem”
Reviewed 2 August 2011

My husband and I found this great little place on a recent road trip. We ordered the thin crust pizza. The sauce, the toppings and crust were delicious. Great service as well. I wish it was closer to our home so we could make it our regular pizza place!!!

  • Visited July 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Virginiabellarella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Two Brothers Italian Grill and Bar also viewed

 

Been to Two Brothers Italian Grill and Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing