We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Clarion Hotel & Conference Center at Exton
Nearby Hotels
US$107
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$76
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$165
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (734)
Filter reviews
734 results
Traveller rating
153
208
163
125
85
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
153
208
163
125
85
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswyndham gardenroom was cleansized bedbreakfast buffetclaudia
Filter
Updating list...
452 - 457 of 734 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2014

Older property, not as clean as expected. Small bathroom. Room faced road so noisy. Just needs a good facelift. Charge for breakfast in a rather small space.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Julie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James F, Guest Relations Manager at Clarion Hotel & Conference Center at Exton, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2014

Hello, thank you for taking a moment to share with us your experience during your stay here at the Wyndham Garden Exton/Valley Forge. We are very greatful that you chose to stay with us, and we hope that you enjoyed your time spent here. We are constantly developing and looking to make improvements at our hotel in order to provide our guests with the most comfortable stay possible. Therefore your suggestions and comments will be greatly considered moving forward in that continued process. Again we thank you for choosing our hotel, and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
James F, Guest Relations Manager at Clarion Hotel & Conference Center at Exton, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
James F, Guest Relations Manager at Clarion Hotel & Conference Center at Exton, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 April 2014

I booked this hotel because it was provided for a wedding I was in. I had originally booked my stay 4 months in advance using a Groupon and thought everything was fine. The bride contacted me to let me know I was not under the wedding block. I called and they put me under the wedding block. I needed to change the type of room I had originally booked so I called back and they then told me I wasn't allowed to use the Groupon. After canceling the Groupon and putting myself under the block I thought I was set.

My boyfriend had called to have flowers set in my room upon arrival and they had completely cancelled my reservation! After a lot of back and forth, my room was finally set. Oh, and I was informed that my "surprise flowers" were set in the room when I checked it. Terrible communication between team members and their customers.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Sarah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James F, Guest Relations Manager at Clarion Hotel & Conference Center at Exton, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2014

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to send your Review of your stay at The Wyndham Garden exton/Valley Forge. Your feedback is valued and will help us improve our service. Please except our sincerest apology for any inconvenience we may have caused you during your stay. It sounds like communication on our part was lacking, and we will ensure to address it with our staff members to make sure it does not happen again. It is our goal to retain you as a satisfied customer, so we hope to welcome you back in the future to regain your confidence in our Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
James F, Guest Relations Manager at Clarion Hotel & Conference Center at Exton, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews