We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We stayed two nights. The pictures on the hotel's web site...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Clarion Hotel & Conference Center at Exton
Ranked #9 of 9 Hotels in Exton
Reviewed 13 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Karen D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
James F, Guest Relations Manager at Clarion Hotel & Conference Center at Exton, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (733)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

430 - 436 of 733 reviews

Reviewed 13 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank JOHN_T_CAMPBELL
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
James F, Guest Relations Manager at Clarion Hotel & Conference Center at Exton, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Ann A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
James F, Guest Relations Manager at Clarion Hotel & Conference Center at Exton, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 June 2014

I thought the hotel was fine. I asked for a king but was given two doubles..you gladly switched me. The room was average and smelled, in the bathroom, a little like mildew.
I would give this hotel an average, except that I left a check in the room and it was returned after I checked out.that means the housekeeper went above and beyond. Thanks

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Dan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James F, Guest Relations Manager at Clarion Hotel & Conference Center at Exton, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2014

Hello, thank you for taking a moment to share your experiences from your stay here at The Wyndham Garden Exton/ Valley Forge. We are pleased to hear that our staff was accomodating during your stay. Here at The Wyndham Garden Exton/ Valley Forge we pride ourselves in our ability to provide premium customer service, and it sounds like we were able to provide that for you during your stay with us. We are glad to hear that our staff found and was able to return your belongings. But we do apologize for any room issues you may have had. We hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back soon, and thank you again for staying at The Wyndham Garden.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
James F, Guest Relations Manager at Clarion Hotel & Conference Center at Exton, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank R W P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
James F, Guest Relations Manager at Clarion Hotel & Conference Center at Exton, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 June 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank eyelander
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
James F, Guest Relations Manager at Clarion Hotel & Conference Center at Exton, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Exton
0 mi away
Quality Hotel
Quality Hotel
#7 of 9 in Exton
2 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Exton
Hampton Inn Exton
#2 of 9 in Exton
619 reviews
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites West Chester Exton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Exton / West Chester
0.1 mi away
Extended Stay America - Philadelphia - Exton
8.5 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham West Chester
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Clarion Hotel & Conference Center at Exton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Clarion Hotel & Conference Center at Exton

Address: 815 N Pottstown Pike, Building B, Exton, PA 19341-1561 (Formerly Wyndham Garden Exton Valley Forge)
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Exton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 9 Hotels in Exton
Price Range: £49 - £67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Clarion Hotel & Conference Center at Exton 3*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Life is better when you get together at the Clarion® Hotel & Conference Center in Exton near Longwood Gardens. Enjoy Chester County and all it has to offer. Our hotel with conference rooms is a short drive from such attractions as: QVC Studios, King of Prussia Mall, Philadelphia Premium Outlet Mall, Longwood Gardens and Marsh Creek State Park. Tee off at the nearby golf course or get together with friends and go roller skating at the nearby rink. You can also get work done at the business center with access to copy and fax services or take advantage of our meeting rooms and banquet rooms, catering is available. . Additional amenities include a sundeck and a free weekday newspaper in addition to: ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Clarion Hotel & Conference Center at Exton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Garden Exton Valley Forge Hotel Exton
Hotel At Chester Springs
Chester Springs Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing