We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place for Breakfast”
Review of Cafe Ferraro

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Cafe Ferraro
Restaurant details
Bristol, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
266 reviews
173 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Great Place for Breakfast”
Reviewed 16 August 2014

The restaurant is in a strip mall but don't let that fool you. The place isn't large, and the tables are close together. The menu is pretty large and everything we tried was delicious. The bacon has great flavor. They are also open for lunch and dinner, but close early, around noon, on Sunday.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Maureen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

10 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    1
    5
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Yardley, PA
Level Contributor
30 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Just ok”
Reviewed 24 July 2014 via mobile

Visited twice in the past 2 weeks. Once for breakfast and once for dinner on pasta night. Breakfast was decent but everyone's remarks about this place needing to be cleaned is true, not filthy but needs sprucing up. Skip pasta night, this is not a dinner place, there are so many restaurants around that can do dinner better.

Helpful?
Thank LeanneLovesToTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
30 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“decent food -felt rushed”
Reviewed 7 July 2014

The interior was country, quaint. Yes it was a packed Sunday morning. We ordered breakfast but honestly i felt like I was in a production line. I felt rushed by the staff!!! Yes the food was fast but sadly it was average tasting.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank jesterly818
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yardley, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
74 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Needs a good cleaning”
Reviewed 14 June 2014

Dusty (and they have décor ALL over), booths (actually church pews) and chairs are NOT comfortable, and just felt "grubby" - hadn't been here in YEARS, but will NOT return. Need to CLEAN UP their act!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank jean m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yardley, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
74 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Needs some work....”
Reviewed 9 May 2014

Hadn't been here in a LONG, long time, and we decided to try it again ....Needs a good cleaning - seating is very tight and uncomfortable, food was okay but not great. Waitress was very pleasant and efficient.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jean m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cafe Ferraro also viewed

Fairless Hills, Bucks County
Fairless Hills, Bucks County
 
Fairless Hills, Bucks County
Fairless Hills, Bucks County
 
Fairless Hills, Bucks County
Fairless Hills, Bucks County
 

Been to Cafe Ferraro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing