We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable”
Review of Lamberti's Cucina

Lamberti's Cucina
Ranked #3 of 22 Restaurants in Feasterville
Price range: US$20 - US$35
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Feasterville, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Comfortable”
Reviewed 25 March 2014

My husband & friends have eaten here several times. The food is excellent with terrific Italian dishes. Some had the fish and loved it. The staff is very accommodating and don't keep you waiting even when it's crowded. We always get leftovers to take home!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank joanc00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

41 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    14
    2
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Philadelphia
Level Contributor
211 reviews
141 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Great Evening”
Reviewed 18 November 2013

Our cancer research group has a fundraiser here every year. This place never disappoints. All of our meals were great as well as the service. The chicken maximo is fabulous. The breads are delicious and disappeared quickly. The salad, served family style, was as fresh as a salad could ever be. Everyone was delighted with their meals. Our waitress was great.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Winkie51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
35 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“PERFECTO!”
Reviewed 11 September 2013

I have eaten dinner here many times and am never disappointed. The food is fresh, homemade and plentiful. The service is consistently excellent and fast, but never rushed. I have enjoyed it so much that I have had a special occasion luncheon there. Great prices, especially for the amount of food!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank abfab1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cape May, New Jersey
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great meal”
Reviewed 21 July 2013

We ate here on a whim in our travels back home to NJ. Had a great banquet earlier in the year and decided to try it again for a sit down dinner. It was a great decision. Food was excellent, our waitress was very friendly and made great suggestions. Thought the prices were very reasonable and great portions.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Beckster522
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Never a bad meal.”
Reviewed 23 January 2013

I enjoy every meal I have at this restaurant. Portions are very generous, and staff always pleasant.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank eesh_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lamberti's Cucina also viewed

Trevose, Bucks County
Feasterville, Bucks County
 
Southampton, Bucks County
 

Been to Lamberti's Cucina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing