We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express Frazer - Malvern
Nearby Hotels
US$161
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sonesta ES Suites Malvern(Malvern)(Great Value!)
US$159
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$209
US$184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$201
US$184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$208
US$197
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$231
US$170
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveller rating
30
31
12
10
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
30
31
12
10
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjamba juicestayed heresausage gravywarm chocolate chip cookiesfront desk staff was very niceeasy chairpanera breadconvenient locationbusiness tripking of prussia mallroom was cleannight's sleepwalking distancebreakfast buffetwegmansfrasertarget
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 99 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2014

We enjoyed our stay here. We stayed here and drove into the city. It was located close to everything. The room was clean and the staff was friendly. Breakfast was nice in the mornings. We were pleased with our stay.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Regina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2014

The hotel has been renovated but, unfortunately, the staff has not been trained in how to treat their guests. The clerk at check-in was indifferent when I checked in. The same was true of the clerk during check-out. Although the hotel had been updated, it appearance was that of nobody cares! You may want to choose a hotel was the staff cares!!!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 2008floridatraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Frazer - Malvern, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2014

Dear 2008floridatraveler,

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for your dissatisfaction on some of our staff and services. I would love the opportunity to regain your faith in our hotel and would welcome the opportunity to discuss your stay in further details.

Unfortunately, your account settings do not allow us to send you a Private Message. You are welcome to reach out to our Guest Relations via email at HI-GuestRelations@ihg.com or you may send us a Private Message through TripAdvisor to IHGCare including reference to your TripAdvisor Account Name so we can follow up on your experience.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to write your review. We look forward to hearing from you and being of further assistance.

Sincerely,

Connie D
Case Manager
IHGCare

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

We got this hotel through Hotwire. Very clean, good customer service, nice breakfast, and convenient to the bypass. Also near SEPTA line in Frazer/ Malvern. Highly recommend for a nice, clean place to stay. Also Wegman's Market Cafe is very close by!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank shehangsbrightly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Frazer - Malvern, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2014

Dear 2008floridatraveler,

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for your dissatisfaction on some of our staff and services. I would love the opportunity to regain your faith in our hotel and would welcome the opportunity to discuss your stay in further details.

Unfortunately, your account settings do not allow us to send you a Private Message. You are welcome to reach out to our Guest Relations via email at HI-GuestRelations@ihg.com or you may send us a Private Message through TripAdvisor to IHGCare including reference to your TripAdvisor Account Name so we can follow up on your experience.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to write your review. We look forward to hearing from you and being of further assistance.

Sincerely,

Connie D
Case Manager
IHGCare

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

My wife, daughter and I stayed for one night in June and enjoyed our stay. As we left, we forgot 4 stuffed animals in our room (!), but the staff was helpful enough to find and mail them to us in Canada. We really appreciate their effort and persistence.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ScreenNameScreenName
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Staff was friendly, helpful, had to get some presentation materials and they sent me the right direction and gave good quick dinner directions. Good wifi, fair breakfast for pre-cooked hotel buffet food. clean rooms, great climate control. The ac had a decent hum that serves as good white noise, easy to sleep even with the street close by. Great location with target, grocery and some restaurants within 5 minutes. Perfect spot if working with Vanguard. They kept running out of syrup though.

Room Tip: Upper floors away from street side.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank van w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews