We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$48
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cianci's Motel(Greenville)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Motel - Hermitage(Hermitage)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$165
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Grove City)
US$90
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$82
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
23
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
23
2
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 15 May 2014

My wife & I are repeat guests at Seven Sisters B & B. Owners Jayne and Gene Mays cannot be more accomodating. Jayne even keeps a record of our breakfasts so that she does not serve us a duplicate entree--not that we would mind! The breakfasts are plentiful, delicious, and presented beautifully. The rooms comfortable and spotless. A coffee bar and home made chocolate chip cookies are always available. Seven Sisters is a wonderful escape in any season of the year. Where else can you fall asleep to the sound of a waterfall tucked in a hemlock clad glade?

Room Tip: The suite is spacious and adjacent to the waterfall.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JDJfromUpstateNY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2014

This review is long overdue as we stayed here last June. However I am sure it hasn’t changed much since we were there.

We stayed with our three daughters one weekend and decided to book all three rooms. I can tell you that the pictures do not do it justice. The house is beautiful and it is in the most peaceful setting. Lovely hiking trails out back with a beautiful waterfall. As well you are right in Amish country so there are a lot of places to see (great places to buy a quilt too). If you like the outlet malls there is a huge one nearby.

If shopping and hiking are not your style, they have an amazing deck that you can just relax on for the day. At night the fireflies come out on their massive front lawn which is a spectacle to see.
My only complaint would be that the layout of the main bedroom is odd, with the toilet and bathroom right in the corner of the room (not exactly an ensuite). Hopefully they have changed that as it doesn’t exactly give you much privacy.

We have stayed in hundreds of B & B’s including one of the top rated ones in Europe and I can tell you that this place is fantastic. Janey and Gene are great hosts and they rank up there as one of the best we have been to.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DJPlums
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2014

Took my wife here for her birthday and we found both the hosts and the accomodations to be outstanding. This is a newer property that is wonderfully decorated. Lots of indoor and outdoor space to move around in so you won't feel confined. Chocolate chips cookies and drinks were a nice touch. Definitely one of the nicer B&B's we have stayed at. Maybe the best part was the quality of the bed ... it was outstanding!! Breakfast was served at our choice of two times and was delicious. Would definitely recommend this property.

Room Tip: All the rooms looked great.
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gitrdunn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2013

My husband and I chose this location based on previous reviews and we were not quite sure what to expect... Seven Sisters B & B more than exceeded our expectations. From the moment you drive in, meet the owners you immediately relax. Their home was clean, warm & inviting. The sound of the waterfall at night was perfect. The food was tremendous, you Will not leave for the day hungry, and you felt very well taken care of. We cant say enough about the hospitality at Seven Sisters. We will most definitely visit again. absolutely fell in love with this location. Thank you

Paul & Debbie Ontario, Canada

Room Tip: Julia's room has the waterfall in the background and bathroom was amazing, only downfall was that you cant be shy the washroom is in the same room as the bedroom ( no door separating) There is a screen we made into a door.... if a romantic get away is what you want this room is perfect.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank debbie b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2013

What a wonderful place for a two or three day visit - whether it's for golf, biking, a romantic getaway or just relaxing. The facility is unique for a bed & breakfast. It's spacious and modern, yet comfortable and charming. With only three bedrooms and lots of spacious common areas (living room/great room, sun porch, modern kitchen, deck), you feel like you've rented a roomy vacation house, rather than just a room in a B&B. The grounds are interesting and relaxing. Be sure to check out the 20-foot waterfall. We found great inexpensive restaurants and activities in the area.

Jayne's breakfasts are great, and she and her husband are great hosts. We'll definitely be going back.

Room Tip: All three of the rooms are equally good. One is more expensive since it has a jacuzzi and is on the waterfall side of the building. We found the other 2 (cheaper) rooms to be just fine.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bill M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews