We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (686)
Filter reviews
686 results
Traveller rating
137
211
193
92
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
137
211
193
92
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean hershey park staff was friendly hollywood casino water pressure oatmeal would stay here again other hotels free breakfast stayed here for one night interstate refrigerator miles concert exit
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 686 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2018

Easy check-in and check-out. Desk clerk was okay, not overly friendly. My key did not work, male staff tried my keys and went to finish what he was doing and said he would be back in 10 or 15 minutes. Used his key so I waited in my room. He returned and checked both keys to make sure they worked. Thankful and appreciative of his help as I just finished a 5-hour drive. The room was clean and fresh. The bed was comfortable, The breakfast was okay with pre-made egg patty, sausage link, cold cereal, juice, breads, coffee. Great price and quiet room.

Room tip: 1st floor if unable to climb stairs.
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank DarieM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018

We checked in on a dark, rainy night in September. The place was well lit, warm and welcoming, and the man at the desk went out of his way to give us a room in a quiet spot. The room was clean and very comfortable. We'd never stayed at Days Inn before, but wouldn't hesitate to do it again.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Maglaw2949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2018

Room nice. Good value!Location: driving from Hershey at night a bit harrowing on dark windy road. But the hotel was easy to find. Nice Italian restaurant nearby. Not much else to say, just be aware that doors to rooms open directly outside if that's a problem for you.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jwenzig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

Things started out bad when I asked about my Handicap Room and the clerk wanted to know the nature of my handicap. Are the desk attendants Med Students? Please read the American With Disabilities Act!! Room was small, smelly and not clean. I’ve never stayed anywhere that didn’t provide tissues in the room. I will highly recommend this particular Days Inn to those I don’t care for very much. Btw, I don’t need to see a generic I’m sorry that we didn’t meet your expectations message from the Manager. That will in no way appease my frustration about being asked about my handicap. If you have something better than the generic self-indulgent corporate apology I will listen.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank philcD9751GG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2018

Bathroom had a smell that did not go away. The TV turned on but did not work at all. The price was good but I guess you get what you pay for. I would probably recommend spending a few extra dollars and not have the smell

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kevin19468
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews