We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The continental breakfast was out standing. The room was...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Hamburg
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Hamburg
Reviewed 7 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Franklin S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (854)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

553 - 559 of 854 reviews

Reviewed 2 June 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Kennethd S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 June 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Ellery H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 May 2014

We had to move in here while our house was cleaned after a fire. They are so nice and helpful. They also allow our cats to stay with us. I would definitely recommend this place. The only bad thing is that the bananas are gone before I get one.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dlc416
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Very easy check in. Spotless room. Spotless bathroom. Beds were very comfortable and all the linens had fresh scent to them. Enjoyed our stay...one night, would have liked to have stayed longer but it was a last minute get a way. Would highly recommend this hotel to all my friends and family. Will plan to go back.

Room Tip: ask for a room with the Blue Mountain view , 3rd floor is very quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sueseque
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Maureen S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank cdwoodring98
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hamburg
13.9 mi away
Comfort Inn Midway
Comfort Inn Midway
#1 of 1 in Bethel
129 reviews
13.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Reading
13.3 mi away
Ramada Pottsville
Ramada Pottsville
#2 of 2 in Pottsville
489 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Frackville (Pottsville)
13.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Reading
14.9 mi away
Inn at Reading
Inn at Reading
#5 of 7 in Wyomissing
402 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Hamburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Hamburg

Address: 50 Industrial Dr, Hamburg, PA 19526-8767
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Hamburg
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Hamburg
Price Range: £51 - £65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Hamburg 2*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Hamburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Hamburg
Microtel Inn & Suites Hamburg Hotel Hamburg
Microtel Hamburg
Hamburg Microtel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing