We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super for a chain”
Review of Panera Bread

Panera Bread
Ranked #32 of 131 Restaurants in Hanover
Restaurant details
San Diego, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Super for a chain”
Reviewed 27 July 2013

We really enjoyed our meal at this chain restaurant. The food was good. Everything was clean. Staff was friendly. Great for a quick bite when you're on the go. Highly recommended.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank EAdamsSDCA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    7
    4
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Littlestown, Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great Soup and Sandwichs”
Reviewed 6 May 2013

Stop here about once a week and get the Broccoli Cheddar Soup, Bacon Turkey Bravo Sandwich, Strawberry Cream and the Orange Scones. The food is great...large sandwich on fresh made bread...wonderful!! One of the best Broc/Cheddar Soups I have ever had. We all love the scones...so sweet and moist! Not cheap; but really good!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wading River, New York
Level 6 Contributor
96 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“SERVERS WAS SO FAST!!!!!!!”
Reviewed 17 January 2013 via mobile

We went here for lunch. I had the pick 2.
1/2 Turkey Bravo, and cream of chicken.
very very good, service was very fast.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tedebear108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anaheim HIlls, California
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Service and Food are Excellent”
Reviewed 3 December 2012

We love the Panera Bread in Hanover, PA! The food and servers are fantastic every time. The cookies and pastries are fabulous too. This is definitely the best place for a family lunch. The servers are so friendly, helpful and professional.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank mbarba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hanover, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“BEST FOOD FOR MONEY”
Reviewed 30 November 2012

We just love Panera Bread, you always get plenty of food for your money and we have never had anything bad or not tasting right. Its always clean and the people are very friendly. Would highly recommend as a casual place to eat.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank HAPPYGIRL2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Panera Bread? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing