We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing price for a great stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Super 8 Harrisburg Hershey West
Ranked #46 of 51 Hotels in Harrisburg
Reviewed 3 December 2013

I was very sceptical of its price but it was a great experience. The breakfast could have used a make over but I will stay again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Douglas J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (244)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

166 - 172 of 244 reviews

Reviewed 13 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Pamela H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 October 2013

Nice place to stay for a nights sleep. Beds were clean and very comfortable. Motel was close to the highway, several nice restaurants and a mall. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Lana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2013

We added this stop since it was convenient to go to Hershey between Cooperstown and Gettysburg. There was a lot going on in the area later in the week and this property filled after we arrived. The desk staff was great when we checked in and the next morning.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Raymond S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2013

Nice 2nd floor room - clean and very quiet - got a good nites sleep. Enjoyed the free in-room WiFi and free Showtime - good shower pressure, plenty of hot water and a bath exhaust fan - often missing in newer hotels & motels

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Betsy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Martin H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Mark W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Harrisburg hotels
9 mi away
Econo Lodge Harrisburg
Econo Lodge Harrisburg
#35 of 51 in Harrisburg
101 reviews
0.2 mi away
Howard Johnson Inn Harrisburg
Howard Johnson Inn Harrisburg
#44 of 51 in Harrisburg
969 reviews
0.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn Harrisburg Hershey
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.9 mi away
Super 8 Harrisburg Hershey North
0.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Harrisburg Airport Hershey
2.1 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#38 of 51 in Harrisburg
91 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Harrisburg Hershey West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Harrisburg Hershey West

Address: 4131 Executive Park Dr, I-283 Exit 2, Harrisburg, PA 17111-1516
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Harrisburg
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #46 of 51 Hotels in Harrisburg
Price Range: £36 - £46 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Harrisburg Hershey West 2*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Super 8 Harrisburg Hershey West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Harrisburg/Hershey Area Hotel Harrisburg
Super Eight Harrisburg
Harrisburg Super 8
Harrisburg Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing