We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super? No. 8? Maybe on a 100 point scale.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Super 8 Harrisburg Hershey West
Ranked #44 of 50 Hotels in Harrisburg
Reviewed 20 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank DPVOGPAXTON
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (238)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

152 - 158 of 238 reviews

Reviewed 17 May 2014

I would like to especially thank:
Paul
Robert
Eileen
Nick
for the top-notch service I received while staying at: Super 8, Harrisburg/Hershey.
The rooms are very clean, temperature in the room was just right, when requested a wake morning call was right on the dot, each day my room was tidied up and the apple juice and muffins are delicious. And on top of that, when asking for directions to here or there, the offer was always made that in the case of getting lost, I could just call them. Personally, I would recommend this particular Super 8 to anyone that needs a nice, quite, friendly and affordable place to stay.

I appreciate and am grateful for all the fine service I received.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Sheri F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2014

Ok room for price and location. Breakfast selection extremely poor even for this prices of hotel. There wasn't even milk for the cereal.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Sarah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Dudley W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Tamie H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank H I
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Emi G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Harrisburg hotels
0.2 mi away
Howard Johnson Inn Harrisburg
Howard Johnson Inn Harrisburg
#45 of 50 in Harrisburg
962 reviews
0.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Harrisburg Airport Hershey
0.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn Harrisburg Hershey
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.9 mi away
Super 8 Harrisburg Hershey North
1.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Harrisburg East Inn & Suites
0.7 mi away
Candlewood Suites Harrisburg Hershey
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Harrisburg Hershey West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Harrisburg Hershey West

Address: 4131 Executive Park Dr, I-283 Exit 2, Harrisburg, PA 17111-1516
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Harrisburg
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #44 of 50 Hotels in Harrisburg
Price Range: £36 - £64 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Harrisburg Hershey West 2*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Super 8 Harrisburg Hershey West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Harrisburg/Hershey Area Hotel Harrisburg
Super Eight Harrisburg
Harrisburg Super 8
Harrisburg Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing