We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn & Suites(Harrisburg)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveller rating
15
32
30
18
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
15
32
30
18
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexcellent roomhotel offersroom was cleanbagelsamusement parkwaffle makercontinental breakfastshort staycheck in was easystayed here for one nightwater pressurecomfortable staybasininterstateprinter
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 110 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2013

This hotel was clean, affordable and the beds were comfortable. The continental breakfast was better than most for the price. Complimentary newspaper and internet available. Definitely would stay again!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RutlandTreeman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2013

We needed a place to stop so that we'd be fresh for the last leg of our trip to visit family in New Jersey. My main concern was that the room have a refrigerator so that I could store my insulin for the night. The man at the desk said it did, so we took the room. Not only was there a refrigerator, but it also had a freezer compartment where I could freeze our blue ice. The room was super clean and comfortable and comparable to many Hampton Inn's where we've stayed. After our stay, we made up our minds to give Quality Inns consideration in the future. Of course, there is a lot of inconsistency within brands, so it's best to judge each hotel individually. This one was great!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2013

We did not care for this hotel for many reasons. The hallways and other areas of the hotel were not air conditioned, only the rooms. So at breakfast time it is hot and nasty and your better off taking your food up to your room to eat! The breakfast area was awful, too many people, long lines, not enough room to move, not enough seating, nasty water, and we got up to go get more food and left your stuff at the table so no one would l take it and someone seriously did take it. They throw our plates, cups and silverware away. The food was good, but not enough space. The elevators smelled like smoke. We asked for extra towels and they said they didn't have any. Our room was not the cleanest, and smelled musty, it freaked me out. When you are walking to your room you can hear other people talking in the rooms, the walls must be thin. I usually like Quality Inn's, but this one is not nice. Maybe for a night or 2... It is about 15-20 minutes away from Hershey park.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tara J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2013 via mobile

I have been traveling for the past 20 days and have had from bad to great experiences in hotels... An i can tell you that This hotel is a nice comfy place to stay in... It's only about 8 miles away from Hersheypark and its not too expensive for the area... The Staff is great and friendly, breakfast was good, room got serviced everyday... Overall my experience here was good....

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Babygurl0325
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2013

My grandson planned a special vacation through AAA and booked this hotel. From the moment they walked into the hotel it reeked of mildew. Their room was the same and his fiancé has allergies. They couldn't stay there but were still charged for the one night. Indefinitely don't stay at this hotel.

Room Tip: Go to the Holiday Inn express!
Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Kathy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews