We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites Harrisburg East-Hershey Area
Nearby Hotels
US$231
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$154
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Harrisburg Hershey(Harrisburg)(Great Value!)
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$188
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Harrisburg Hershey(Harrisburg)(Great Value!)
US$78
US$67
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
US$132
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$201
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (913)
Filter reviews
913 results
Traveller rating
673
186
37
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
673
186
37
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsputting greenbasketball courtruby tuesdayssocial hourgreat hotellight dinnerbedroom suitefull kitchenbassdefinitely stay here againminute drivehershey areafree breakfasthome away from homesofa bedhot tubindoor pool
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
569 - 574 of 913 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2014

We stayed in this property for a concert at Hershey. It was a simple commute and the hotel did not disappoint. It has a lovely setting, one of the nicest breakfasts/dinners/drinks I have seen, and lovely appointments. The staff was very friendly, the rooms very well maintained, and the whole property was nicely done and maintained. I would stay here again without hesitation.

Room Tip: Ask to be away from the basketball/sport court. It has rooms directly on it - and those are loud.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TPAMomma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

I stayed there for a few days on business. The suite was huge, everything was clean, the included breakfast and dinner was OK but you can't beat the happy hour. 5pm to 7pm free beer in the lobby along with dinner, can't beat it! Also walking distance to Pizza and Appalachian Brewing .

My only complaint was an observation. When I left in the morning I saw a tray outside of a room. When I returned from my seminar the same tray was still there. There was a foil seal from a juice bottle laying in that same 2nd floor hallway that was there all day too. That tells me that they don't keep up on a few things.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hotrod53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

I recommend the Homewood Suites. It's very clean and the staff is friendly and accommodating. Especially the front desk. We love the breakfast and evening meals. Which is why Homewood suites is my first choice.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Valerie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014 via mobile

2 bedroom suite was $239 for the night. Front desk staff was courteous and efficient. Included breakfast buffet was OK. Room was clean and comfortable. Would stay here again. Also, Hilton ' customer service was great. They changed my reservation even though I had missed the cancelation deadline.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
Thank RubiconRider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014

Has everything you need, and the staff are true professionals accommodating anything you want. They have a free dinner with beer and wine Monday - Thursday evenings. The dinner quality is average, but still good for free with the free drinks. The breakfast has all of your breakfast essentials and is good.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Brent B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews