We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites Harrisburg East-Hershey Area
Nearby Hotels
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$176
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Harrisburg Hershey(Harrisburg)(Great Value!)
US$80
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$76
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn & Suites(Harrisburg)
US$110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$89
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$175
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$149
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (920)
Filter reviews
921 results
Traveller rating
680
187
37
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
680
187
37
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsputting greenbasketball courtruby tuesdayssocial hourgreat hotellight dinnerbedroom suitefull kitchenbassdefinitely stay here againminute drivehershey areafree breakfasthome away from homesofa bedhot tubindoor pool
Filter
Updating list...
540 - 545 of 921 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2014 via mobile

My family stayed here a week as we did sightseeing in Hershey, Gettysburg, & Lancaster Co. The location was perfect! And we always looked forward to our 1 Bedroom suite to return too.
The staff were friendly & helpful.
The breakfast. & evening food better then any other complimentary hotel food.

My only OFI is the sofa bed mattress. It is too thin & we can feel every spring. However, the staff were very accommodating to add extra blankets to thicken the mattress.

We will return!

Stayed: July 2014
Thank Deanna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Good hotel near Hershey Park. Good breakfast and I like outdoor table. I can cook a simple meal at the small kitchen but coffee maker smelled bad. Little bit remote location but 12 min. to Hershey. Overall excellency...

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Richard K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014

We have stayed at this hotel yearly for the last 2-3 years while on our family trip to Hershey Park and surrounding attractions. The hotel is beautiful, well kept and large with numerous lodging options. We stay in a large suite which offers a comfortable king bed on one side of the suite, a two queen bedroom on the other side, and a living room in the center. Our suite had two bathrooms, and a nice kitchen with stovetop, sink, dishwasher and full sized refrigerator. The suites are always clean and welcoming. A complimentary breakfast each morning offers eggs, pancakes, waffles, breakfast meats and cereals as well as yogurt and fresh fruit. A large pool and hot tub as well as nice exercise room is available. A basketball court and large patio are located in the center of the outdoor area. This is one of the larger Homewood Suites hotels I have seen. Friendly staff! We stay at this hotel to avoid some of the more overused hotels which are closer to Hershey Park. This hotel is only a few years old and is kept spotless. The area mall is right next to the hotel. Three restaurants surround the hotel within walking distance. (Ruby Tuesday, a Mexican restaurant and a pizza place) We love this hotel!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
2  Thank Diane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014 via mobile

We stopped at this hotel on our way back home during a road trip. It's clean, the beds are super comfortable and the staff was very friendly. The beds were so comfortable we actually slept in and missed breakfast. That's a good nights sleep!!!!!!

Stayed: July 2014
Thank Mom2bsc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014

This hotel is definitely at the top of it's class. It reminded me of a four star hotel. The lobby and reception area were beautiful, the breakfast and evening dinner was delicious. Who knew you could get complimentary beer at a hotel?! The pool area and hot tub were nice as well as the basketball court outside. We had a one bedroom room and the size was suitable for our family of five. All of the furniture seemed to be of high quality and was not damaged as I have seen at other hotels we have stayed at recently. The bathroom was nice and clean! This hotel could have been a four star hotel as I have seen some four star hotels not measure up as well as this hotel did. We will definitely stay here in the future and highly recommend this hotel to others.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Grant W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews