We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place for the price ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Days Inn Harrisburg North
Ranked #40 of 51 Hotels in Harrisburg
Reviewed 17 May 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 days while in town for a convention. The outside of the hotel looks a little old but the inside was very clean and neat. For the price you can't beat it. The staff was friendly and the breakfast I the morning was adequate. I would recommend staying here if your staying in the area.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
Thank Justin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (755)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

497 - 503 of 755 reviews

Reviewed 9 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Cady K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 May 2014

There were a ridiculous amount of knats in the room and INSIDE the bed and on the pillows. I slept with my jacket on. The clerk at the front desk said that he would be able to offer us another room, but he had a large amount of knats flying around his office too.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Helen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Alphonse N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 April 2014

The hotel was convenient. The bathroom wasn't cleaned properly. There was hair in the tub and ashes on the bathroom floor. The bathroom floor wasn't cleaned properly.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Damaris L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Wm D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 18 April 2014

Room was clean and inviting. Bed was comfortable. Front rooms have river view. Ample parking. Quiet. Continental breakfast including eggs, sausage and waffles. Would have liked a mini fridge and a microwave, but there was ice available for my cooler. Great value for the price. I will stay here again!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Harrisburg hotels
2.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn Harrisburg North
Red Roof Inn Harrisburg North
#35 of 51 in Harrisburg
285 reviews
4.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Riverfront
Comfort Inn Riverfront
#32 of 51 in Harrisburg
336 reviews
9.9 mi away
Econo Lodge Harrisburg
Econo Lodge Harrisburg
#30 of 51 in Harrisburg
99 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn Harrisburg Hershey
6.3 mi away
Howard Johnson Inn Harrisburg
Howard Johnson Inn Harrisburg
#45 of 51 in Harrisburg
968 reviews
5.7 mi away
Comfort Inn Harrisburg
Comfort Inn Harrisburg
#27 of 51 in Harrisburg
223 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Harrisburg North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Harrisburg North

Address: 3919 N Front St, Harrisburg, PA 17110-1536
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Harrisburg
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#21 Business Hotel in Harrisburg
Price Range: £41 - £63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Harrisburg North 2*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
AAA rated 3 diamonds. FREE WiFi. Newly refurbished rooms with hairdryer, iron & iron board. Fitness center, guest laundry, complimentary continental breakfast and complimentary business center with high-speed Internet access. Farm Show 2 miles. Downtown and State Capital 3 miles. Hershey Park 10 miles. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Harrisburg North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Harrisburg North Hotel Harrisburg
Harrisburg Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing