We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice, Clean & Friendly”
Review of Ramada Hazleton

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramada Hazleton
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Hazleton
Reviewed 26 March 2014

Been staying at same hotel for year's. I am from Baltimore & family is from Hazleton Pa. Clean rooms, Easy checkin, Nice Breakfast. Always Very nice personal service.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Dewy64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (375)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

228 - 234 of 375 reviews

Reviewed 24 March 2014

The hotel rec. was clean and staff approachable and friendly. The room was satisfactory. Dated but appeared clean enough for an overnight stay with our little dog. The breakfast was not exciting, but got us going on our way with toast and coffee. The eating area was tidy. Flat screen had numerous choices and bed was ok. Remember to get a coupon from local tourist areas to give you the $49.00 rate and $10 for fido. Cheap and cheerful......what do you want for $50 ?

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CPAIR1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Beverlyann D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 March 2014

we had great service at the Ramada for valentines weekend. the rooms were very warm.cozy and very clean. The continental breakfast was very generous.
I liked the location of the hotel it was surrounded by many food n shopping places. We really enjoyed our stay and would stay again.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Joseph M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2014

We stayed here for two nights. It was clean, quiet, and very reasonably priced. The continental breakfast is open till 10 am, its a basic breakfast menu, and checkout isnt till noon. All in all it was a nice place to stay, and we would stay again. Nice people, nice price.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ramblingman2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2014

Due to inclement weather, I opted to stay at the Ramada during a recent snowstorm, despite local acquaintances "dissing" the place in the past. Well, they were wrong. It was clean, pleasant, roomy. If ever I have to stay overnight in nearby Hazleton again, you can be sure it will be at the Ramada.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MarjorieB868
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Krista K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hazleton
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Hazleton
3.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Hazleton
3.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Hazleton
Hampton Inn Hazleton
#1 of 8 in Hazleton
708 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Hazleton
2.4 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#1 of 2 in West Hazleton
164 reviews
16.1 mi away
Pocono Resort Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Hazleton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Hazleton

Address: 1221 N Church St, Route 309 North, Hazleton, PA 18202-1400
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Pocono Mountains Region > Luzerne County > Hazleton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Hazleton
Price Range: £58 - £78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Hazleton 2*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Hazleton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Hazleton Hotel Hazleton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing