We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“If you are going to the park (Hershey) call ahead to see if...”
Review of Days Inn Hershey

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Hershey
Ranked #8 of 25 Hotels in Hershey
Cadogan, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“If you are going to the park (Hershey) call ahead to see if...”
Reviewed 12 June 2014

If you are going to the park (Hershey) call ahead to see if there are any bus trips scheduled for the day and plan accordingly. The Days Inn has a free shuttle service to and from and you only wait a few minutes from when you call to when the shuttle arrives.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank MissLeigh75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinnhershey, General Manager at Days Inn Hershey, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
Thank you for your review we do a very large volume of group business and Hershey being a destination family resort area you will definitely encounter children and bus groups of students in the early season for the Park. Thanks for staying with us and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,472 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    475
    473
    299
    129
    96
See reviews for
904
202
37
132
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (75)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Butler, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Reasonable price, clean and simple hotel for an overnight stay in Hershey. Staff and room were fine.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinnhershey, General Manager at Days Inn Hershey, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
We appreciate you taking time to review our property. Thanks for staying with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
King Of Prussia, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 June 2014

Easy booking, easy check-in and out, conveniently located to attractions, good value for the money, late check-out would have made the stay great but staff wasn’t able to accommodate. Overall would return and recommend.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Robert D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinnhershey, General Manager at Days Inn Hershey, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
Thanks for the review, Sorry we weren't able to accommodate the late check out request, often times during summer there is a high demand for rooms and a constant flow of check ins and we may not be able to meet the request for a late check out. we apologize for the inconvenience
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hershey hotels
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Hershey Chocolate Avenue
1.9 mi away
Comfort Inn at the Park
Comfort Inn at the Park
#10 of 25 in Hershey
515 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Hershey
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Super 8 Hershey
Super 8 Hershey
#3 of 25 in Hershey
569 reviews
1.6 mi away
Howard Johnson Inn Hershey
1.2 mi away
Courtyard Hershey Chocolate Avenue
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Hershey? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Hershey

Property: Days Inn Hershey
Address: 350 W Chocolate Ave, Hershey, PA 17033-1635
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Hershey
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Hershey
#10 Family Hotel in Hershey
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Hershey 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn Hershey reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Hershey Hotel Hershey
Hershey Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing