We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Hershey
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn at the Park(Hershey)(Great Value!)
US$209
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$187
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Hershey(Hershey)(Great Value!)
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Hershey(Hershey)(Great Value!)
US$172
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$332
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$210
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
White Rose Motel(Hershey)(Great Value!)
US$122
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$99
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,168)
Filter reviews
1,168 results
Traveller rating
492
359
184
90
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
492
359
184
90
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshershey pantryking suiteroom was cleanclose to hershey parkcomplimentary breakfastwafflespool and hot tubfirst floorstaff was very friendly and helpfulthe breakfast areachocolate avefront desk staffhershey attractionsnice stayfull kitchenhot chocolateone night stay
Filter
Updating list...
763 - 768 of 1,168 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2014

We enjoyed our stay while visiting Hershey Park. The only problem we ran into was the toilet running constantly. The staff were all very professional. The breakfast was very good, and the kids enjoyed the pool. Thanks for a great stay!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank 216amandah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Great family hotel, very close to Hershey attractions, easy to get to. Indoor pool and free breakfast make this a simple choice for families. Restaurants are close by (some within walking distance) and access to freeways and major roads are easy.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank Joseph P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

More than adequate for business travelers. Rooms were clean, staff friendly, tasty free breakfast and a decent but small gym. I was also here three years ago so my return says a lot. What If is walking distance and has excellent meals.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AdvTravelR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Kudos to the entire staff of this Hotel!! From check in to check out this staff made us feel as if we were right at home. Upon arrival, we asked if we could use the lobby area to order pizzas and drinks for our group. Without hesitation they told us "absolutely and the area was ours and also offered for us to use TV, facilities etc. at our leisure and then added "to let them know if we needed anything." This should be a definite choice for families traveling with children, family reunions/groups and especially families traveling with sport teams. Sometimes it is hectic to coordinate not only lodging with a group traveling with a sports team but trying decide where to have a meal with a whole group is challenging especially after a long day at the fields. But this staff made it seem like it was no sweat and no worries-their place is our place. They are extremely accommodating, courteous, polite, and most of all respectful to their guests. They sure know how to treat their guest as if they are at home. In addition, the rooms are super spacious and clean. Very impressed. I'm a Marriott rewards member but I will no doubt stay here again when returning to Hershey!

Room Tip: The king 1 bedroom suite is super spacious and great for a family of 4!!!!!
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Mamalove2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

We travel from Connecticut to the Hershey - Harrisburg area quite often. Whenever available we stay at the Hampton. It is very well maintained, clean and nicely located with easy access to the wider area. The breakfast buffet has good selection and tasty.

Room Tip: All rooms are just fine.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank George R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews