We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great seafood”

Devon Seafood + Steak
Reserve with OpenTable
Devon Seafood + Steak is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #2 of 84 Restaurants in Hershey
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$20 - US$60
Cuisines: Seafood, Steakhouse, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Special Occasion Dining, Bar Scene, Romantic, Groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, After-hours, Dinner, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Park Avenue
Description: Devon Seafood + Steak offers downtown Hershey the freshest premium seafood, an impressive selection of wines and handcrafted signature cocktails mixed by bar chefs well practiced in the art of mixology. The service is seamless and the atmosphere offers a unique blend of the upscale and casual chic. Our vibrant happy hour features ultra-premium cocktails, appetizer and lobster specials, as well as signature handcrafted martinis. Devon Seafood + Steak is the perfect setting for your dinner program, business lunch, wedding rehearsal dinner or any other special occasion that demands an excellent meal in an elegant setting. We offer versatile accommodations and a wide selection of menu choices for your exclusive gathering.
Camp Hill, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
62 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Great seafood”
Reviewed 5 June 2014

Devon is known for their fresh fish. I have always had a great meal. The fish is always prepared perfectly. They also have great biscuits that is their original. Excellent service that makes you feel welcome. Be prepared it is expense, but is worth it for a special treat. Nice modern decor.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank MtRiver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

903 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    571
    228
    55
    38
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
61 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Great expectations a little dissapointed!”
Reviewed 4 June 2014

Nice place---- had expectations of excellent seafood. The food was good, but not great. Service was excellent! If you are going to pay this kind of money-----go to the Hershey Hotel Circle restaurant.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank 2ndamendment
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Center Valley, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
38 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Best Anniversary dinner in 26 years”
Reviewed 3 June 2014

Our waitress was great at helping us make our selections. The cod melted in my mouth as advertised. The hershey chocolate cake was to die for. Can't wait to go again.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank DianeD_Carribean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louisville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
345 reviews
138 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 211 helpful votes
“Excellent Customer Service, Nice Environment but the pricey and selections”
Reviewed 1 June 2014

The service is beyond outstanding as well as the ambience but the pricing and selections needs improvement. The waiter fixed a problem that we had. He mad a decision not involving management to not only swamp out a side dish but create a side dish not on the menu. The Salmon Salad was spot on. The Sword Fish was okay. The free bread rolls not sure what it was but it was great. I recommend going here for a late lunch to avoid the crowds. No problems with parking.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank jdreynoldsjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“One of my favorite restaurants!”
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Wish I did not live so far from Devon! I would definitely be there more often. The food is excellent. I had scallops last time I was there and they practically melted in my mouth! Love the food and the atmosphere. The service was excellent. Not the cheapest place but well worth what we spent. Would highly recommend! Can't wait to go back!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Tara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Devon Seafood + Steak? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing