We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best burger place hands down!”

Red Robin America's Gourmet Burgers and Spirits
Ranked #22 of 84 Restaurants in Hershey
Price range: US$1 - US$20
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Dinner
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best burger place hands down!”
Reviewed 28 May 2014

The burgers here are amazing and practically melt in your mouth. I am officially addicted. I was quite impressed with the customer service as well. Everyone there is so pleasant which only adds to the appeal of the restaurant.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 307elizabethy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

555 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    168
    196
    114
    51
    26
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
amalphiea
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“:(”
Reviewed 28 May 2014

We stopped here after Hershey Park closed for the day. They assured us they were still open and serving. Our shakes arrived very quickly, but it took over half an hour for our burnt and incorrect food to arrive. They even burnt the buns. By this time we were exhausted after a full day at the park and it was 11pm. We ate our fries and left.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank amalphiea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arnprior, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Wow”
Reviewed 2 May 2014

Great prices, good service and delicious food made this experience a good one. I'd never been before but I most certainly would go again.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Karina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NYC
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Yummy with lots of choices”
Reviewed 20 April 2014

The kids finished their whole meal, which is quite notable! The drinks are yummy; we especially like the freckled lemonade :) Large and comfortable for large families. Just be prepared to wait...

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank roz_robin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hershey, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Yummy burgers & fries!!”
Reviewed 15 April 2014

Great burger joint and unlimited fries. I am in love with the blue cheese burger and can never order anything else. Also love the onion rings and lemonade. Great friendly service is a bonus!!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank unpetitbird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Red Robin America's Gourmet Burgers and Spirits also viewed

 

Been to Red Robin America's Gourmet Burgers and Spirits? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing