We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Happy Hour”

Rock Bottom Restaurant & Brwry
Reserve with OpenTable
Rock Bottom Restaurant & Brwry is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #1 of 38 Restaurants in Homestead
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pub
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good Happy Hour”
Reviewed 2 November 2013 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

Went here recently after work for happy hour. Good selection of brews on tap at decent prices. Appetizers are on special from 4-6. And the mac & cheese is fantastic!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Matt S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

162 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    51
    77
    29
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Kissimmee, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
470 reviews
328 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 139 helpful votes
“Great Beer and Food!”
Reviewed 29 October 2013

We isited this location several times during a trip to Pittsburgh and found the food and beverages to be excellent. One night we chatted with a manager for several minutes. Overall we would highly recommend this location.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Guinness44life
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good for a casual dinner”
Reviewed 24 October 2013 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

I went with some friends to eat dinner and have a few drinks before heading over to Sing-sing. The food was better than average but nothing really special. I would recommend the beer though!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank 607ERIKA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evans City
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good burgers!”
Reviewed 22 October 2013

Went to dinner before a 9pm show at the Improv. Had a glass of wine at the bar area while we waited for our table. The bartender & the clientele at the bar were all really nice & welcoming. Offered us menus to browse while waited & a waitress checked on us for more drinks later. Table was ready sooner than expected. Ordered burgers & sandwiches with sides of fries & mashed potatoes. Really good! Would definitely go again!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lindsay M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas City, Missouri
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Road Warrior at the Waterfront”
Reviewed 15 October 2013

The salads and the fish tacos are the items I like best on the menu. The beer also hits the spot on a hot summer day or anytime!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Arthur P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rock Bottom Restaurant & Brwry also viewed

 

Been to Rock Bottom Restaurant & Brwry? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing