We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Horsham Philadelphia
Nearby Hotels
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$163
US$144
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$153
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,293)
Filter reviews
1,293 results
Traveller rating
237
390
347
184
135
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
237
390
347
184
135
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleancontinental breakfastwaffleswould stay againcoffee makerpopcornmicrowaveturnpikephiladelphia
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
726 - 731 of 1,293 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Typical in my experience of 'less expensive' lodging. Minimal maintenance to facility and poor quality breakfast foods.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jzapata, General Manager at Days Inn Horsham Philadelphia, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Days Inn Horsham Philadelphia is the very best value in the area. We are a budget hotel offering guests clean and comfortable rooms at very reasonable rates. Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your business!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

I sill do not like Days Inn as they always look rundown.

Again the 

Staff was attentive and friendly. 



This non smoking room was a good size, nice bedding, quiet but needed some tending too.

Still the 

rug needed cleaning and the bath room still needed to be re-corked and shower walls cleaned.

This time the AC worked well.

The wireless was a joke...no signal unless i sat in the bathroom..yes in the bathroom...lobby was fine.

Again I have never had a good experience in any Days Inn...

Oh yes the ice machine on the 4th floor was broke last year and agin this year ...went to the 3rd floor no ice, second floor no ice and the first floor no ice....i guess the teams staying needed to ice their feet...

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VoyageursNJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jzapata, General Manager at Days Inn Horsham Philadelphia, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Days Inn Horsham Philadelphia is a budget hotel offering guests clean, comfortable rooms and very affordable rates. Thank you for continuing to stay with us. We a[[appreciate your business!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Very reasonably priced. Comfy bed. Front desk very helpful. Quiet and small, which was fine for me. The only thing I didn't like was the air conditioning and that you couldn't get a movie. It was muggy in there like it is a most of the cheaper hotels. Otherwise I was very satisfied.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jokobo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jzapata, General Manager at Days Inn Horsham Philadelphia, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Thank you for staying at Days Inn Horsham Philadelphia when you recently traveled to Horsham. We appreciate your business!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

This hotel is a great value for the quality of hotel. It is very clean and the breakfast was continental style with cereal, yogurt, oatmeal toast with jam, coffee, juices, etc. We really liked the gym as well!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank joanofart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jzapata, General Manager at Days Inn Horsham Philadelphia, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Days Inn Horsham Philadelphia continues to be the very best value in the greater Horsham area. Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your business!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jzapata, General Manager at Days Inn Horsham Philadelphia, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews