We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Inn at Westwynd Farm
Nearby Hotels
US$239
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$215
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$165
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Hummelstown-Hershey(Hummelstown)(Great Value!)
US$149
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$134
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$173
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn at the Park(Hershey)(Great Value!)
US$209
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$197
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Hershey(Hershey)(Great Value!)
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
EconoLodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Hershey(Hershey)(Great Value!)
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$192
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$188
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$332
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (493)
Filter reviews
494 results
Traveller rating
469
21
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
469
21
2
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe barnbed and breakfastfresh baked goodsbrownietrapper roomrocking chairscookieswonderful hostsowners and staffthe dining room tablekillarney roomgluten freetacorolling hillshome bakedfeel like familywine and beer
Filter
Updating list...
281 - 286 of 494 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2013

The inn is a wonderful getaway. The owners and staff are some of the nicest people you will ever meet. They serve a breakfast that you will look forward to in the morning and more than enough to tide you over till afternoon. The location is central making trips to Gettysburg, Lancaster and of course the park so easy. My husband and I make it a practice to stay at B&B's and this is one we will get back to again and again.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Georgia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2013

We have been going to the Harrisburg area for the ;past seven years to visit uncle in an assisted living facility and finally found a wonderful place to stay. We only stayed overnight this visit, but
intend to stay more days our next trip. It was like walking into your best friends home. Breakfast
outstanding. We have nothing but good things to say about this B&B.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carolyn027
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2013

Me and my wife sprang for the room with the Jacuzzi in it, and it was worth it. We stayed at many different places on our honeymoon, but this was the most relaxing of all. If only we could have stayed longer. The staff was friendly, the food was good, the scenery was great. All around great.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank neocarbunkle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2013

We had a wonderful time during our visit. The innkeeper was very nice and they made a special effort to personalize our stay. It was just so peaceful and relaxing, almost too good to be true but it it!!! Can't wait to go back next year.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Herman R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2013

We had a family wedding to attend in Hershey and I was having a difficult time choosing a hotel as I read through reviews. Even the expensive top-rated hotels weren't getting glowing reviews. Then I stumbled upon The Inn at Westwynd Farm. Based solely on reviews, we talked three other couples into staying here with us. Needless to say, I was a little nervous because I felt entirely responsible. We had a fabulous time!! The innkeepers instantly make you feel at home. There are unlimited bake goods on the front table and downstairs there is a family/game room with a stocked fridge, microwave, popcorn and granola bars. The rooms are private and clean. Some offer a jacuzzi in the room. Breakfast is different every day and a gourmet delight. One evening Frank picked grapes and he was squeezing them for the next morning's juice. Yummy. The french toast was the best we've ever had. There's a fireplace in every room. Hershey bars and candy are on the dressers and the inn even provides its own toiletries and lip balm. A big wrap around porch encouraged us to enjoy the nice weather and socialize outside on cozy rockers with a glass of wine. It was the PERFECT place for a mini-family reunion while we attended the wedding. Carolyn offered for us to invite other family members who stayed elsewhere to come visit. She genuinely wanted us to have a nice time and feel like this was our home away from home. You are free to roam the property. We took walks, visited the horse barn and also paddocks with horses, goats and mini's. Everyone was warm and welcoming, including stable hands. It's not far from Hershey. So if you want to get out of Dodge and have a truly enjoyable experience, I highly recommend The Inn!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bbarn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews