We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice clean place to stay.”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Fladbury
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Avon Reflections B&B
Ranked #1 of 2 Fladbury B&B and Inns
Reviewed 30 March 2012

A group of friends and myself stayed here overnight after being at Cheltenham Gold cup day. I can highly reccommend it to anyone wanting a nice quiet place to stay away from the main town.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jonathan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARSteve, Manager at Avon Reflections B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2012

Many thanks. We appreciate your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (56)
There are newer reviews for Avon Reflections B&B
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

37 - 43 of 56 reviews

Reviewed 29 March 2012

I stayed here as I was on a course in a nearby village. Steve and Caroline could not have made me more welcome and nothing was too much trouble. Lovely clean and comfortable room and yummy breakfasts every day. Nothing more I could ask for. Will hopefully be staying here again!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alison L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARSteve, Owner at Avon Reflections B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2012

Many thanks. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2012

Highly recommended if you want to feel at home in a 'home from home' environment where your comfort is seen as a number one priority.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 300Emma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARSteve, Owner at Avon Reflections B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2012

Many thanks. We're glad you felt at home.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2011

Me and my husband just came back from England, where we stayed 5 days in a simple but pleasant and clean bed and breakfast in Fladbury (Worcestershire). Steve and his family are really nice people and we enjoyed a lot our room with a relaxing view to the River Avon .
Due to the weather we haven't been able to do any trip on Steve's boat, but we'll come back again in a short time.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PRUNETTI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARSteve, Owner at Avon Reflections B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2012

We appreciate your comments and look forward to sharing the river and lock experience with you in better weather.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2011

Idyllic view from bedroom, lounge and garden. Beautifully kept and immaculately clean.
Good food with welcoming and helpful hosts.
We will be back, Strongly reccomended.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kenneth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2011

Really comfortable bed, yummy breakfast, great views, clean, warm and close to Pershore where I needed to be for a family wedding - I shall be back for a trip on Steve's boat!

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MelanieAnnTheresa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2011

A Lovely clean and tidy place to stay. Very welcoming and friendly hosts Great location and views. 2 good pubs, Literally accross the road is the Anchor with Real ales, a pool table, great juke box and very friendly locals! Then just around the corner is The Chequers, with a lovely food menu, You won't have a problem staying here....Thank you Steve and Caroline

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dave G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fladbury
1.4 mi away
The Wood Norton Hotel
The Wood Norton Hotel
#2 of 11 in Evesham
1,039 reviews
3.3 mi away
Evesham Hotel
Evesham Hotel
#1 of 11 in Evesham
581 reviews
2.9 mi away
The Angel Hotel
The Angel Hotel
#1 of 1 in Pershore
612 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Chequers Inn
Chequers Inn
#2 of 2 in Fladbury
93 reviews
Show Prices

Been to Avon Reflections B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Avon Reflections B&B

Address: 8 Old Rectory Green, Fladbury WR10 2QX, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Worcestershire > Fladbury
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Fladbury
Price Range: £45 - £70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Village Centre B&B with stunning views over the River Avon and surrounding countryside. En-suite Twin, Double and Family Rooms with one Ground Floor. Locally sourced breakfast and easy walk to nearby pubs and restaurants. Guest lounge and breakfast room overlooking river garden. Boat Trips, Launching and Mooring. Handy for the Cotswolds, Malvern Hills, Evesham, Pershore, Worcester, Cheltenham, Stratford-upon-Avon and Upton upon Severn, whilst only forty five minutes from Birmingham Airport and Central Birmingham. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Avon Reflections B&B Fladbury, Worcestershire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing