We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Breakfast”
Review of Redditch Golf Club

Redditch Golf Club
Ranked #12 of 20 things to do in Redditch
Attraction details
Redditch, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
31 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Best Breakfast”
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Can not fault the breakfast better than I can do at home, and mines amazing. Its perfection on a plate, proper full English, If I was to be a bit teeny tiny picky could do with some form of spud, hash brown or my preference sautéed

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank MrsMuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan M, Manager at Redditch Golf Club, responded to this review, 16 June 2014
Thank you very much for the lovely review of our breakfast. I hope you are able to come and try lunch or dinner too next time!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    8
    1
    2
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Redditch, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Breakfast at the Club”
Reviewed 15 April 2014

Cant be beaten for the price! Food is speedy and well made. Fills up fast on a weekend so get there early.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Martin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan M, Manager at Redditch Golf Club, responded to this review, 21 April 2014
Thank you Martin - we're very happy you enjoyed your breakfast and hope the golf was good too!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Redditch, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
29 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Quality”
Reviewed 25 November 2013

Best course in Worcestershire. No flat greens which tests putting skills. Much better than either Fulford or Kings Norton which is long and uninteresting

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Paul A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan M, Manager at Redditch Golf Club, responded to this review, 21 April 2014
Thanks Paul - really glad you enjoyed the course and hope to see you again soon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
36 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“disappointing”
Reviewed 17 November 2013

An anniversary meal with friends not somewhere I would have chosen as its quite stuffy and old fashioned. Food was disappointingly boring, no seasoning , service was very slow. I would not visit again.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank shaky1527
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan M, Manager at Redditch Golf Club, responded to this review, 21 April 2014
I'm really sorry you didn't enjoy your meal. There have been a lot of changes at the club since your last visit and really hope you try us again as I'm sure you will notice a difference. Of course, the focus is golf here, but we also strive to provide an interesting, tasty and varied menu for our golfers.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Redditch, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“its how you find it”
Reviewed 9 November 2013

This course can be good in the summer but very wet and soggy in the winter. Better courses locally including Fulford Heath, Kings Norton

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank golf b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Redditch Golf Club also viewed

Redditch, Worcestershire
 
Redditch, Worcestershire
Redditch, Worcestershire
 

Been to Redditch Golf Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing