We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Meadow Farm(Redditch)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Abbey Hotel(Redditch)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Westmead Hotel(Birmingham)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bell at Tanworth in Arden(Tanworth-in-Arden)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (484)
Filter reviews
484 results
Traveller rating
312
128
31
10
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
312
128
31
10
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeefeater next doorbeefeater restaurantair conpetrol stationgood nights sleepnight stopmeal dealcomfortable roomplenty of parkingconvenient locationnight's sleepcan't faultwe've stayedsingle bedmain roadvisiting familycadbury world
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
448 - 453 of 484 reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2013

Stayed for a night whilst touring the area with family. Nice clean typical premier inn room. Hit shower. Friendly reception staff. Busy restaurant next door but they managed to fit us in. Good menu, well priced, friendly service ! Easy parking, retail park next door if you've forgotten to lack something. Does not disappoint !

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shikhaDelhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laura s, Reception at Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2014

Hi Shikha! We're glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay here with us at Redditch North. We really appreciate you writing a lovely review about us:) hopefully we'll be seeing you in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2013

Stayed here for one night with friends for a catch up. A warm welcome from reception and a very comfortable room on the 2nd floor which was both spacious and spotless. Good shower with a temperature that stays where you set it.

As a party of 8 we were well looked after over in the Beefeater and our table was ready when we were after a drink in the bar. Dinner was very good and reasonably priced. My only criticism would be that the cheese board contained grated cheese, now that may well save whitbread money but its not in the spirit of a good cheeseboard and all crammed into a tiny tiny pot is not value for the customer. Aaron our server was attentive and served us with a smile and humour as did the rest of the staff we encountered. Breakfast this morning was extremely busy and another couple of staff would have helped no end. The staff who were on did a good job but people were left waiting to order and pay. No complaints about the food, a great selection.

We wouldn't hesitate to stay again and having fallen foul of the post code not actually getting you there we now know the location so shouldn't get lost again!

Room Tip: We had a room on the top floor overlooking the cemetery which was nice and quiet, we didn't hear a thing from adjacent rooms.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kaz P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laura s, Reception at Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2014

Hi Kaz, We're happy that you enjoyed you're stay here at Redditch North! thank you for your feedback about ourselves and Beefeater, we will take your suggestions on board and let management next door know the slight issues you had:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2013

Good location with parking, cheery girl on the welcome desk, big comfortable well decorated room, blackout curtains no noise from the road - beefeater next door. Just ideal for a one night stopover.And if you book well in advance a we did, a good rate.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RedWest066
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laura s, Reception at Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2014

Hi there, Thank you for such kind feedback about ourselves here at Redditch North we really appreciate you taking time to write a review. We do hope to see you again in the near future:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2013

We stayed there one night and found the whole experience pleasant from the start to finish. Staff were courteous and friendly, pointing out the various offers and events occurring that weekend..

Our room was large and comfortable, with a very clear well appointed ensuite, beaning at the rear of the hotel, it was quiet, as would be expected when you overlook a cemerary.

Our stay was finished off at the Beefeater next door where an excellent breakfast was provided.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DriftwoodNL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laura s, Reception at Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2014

Hi! Thanks for your lovely feedback about ourselves, We're glad you enjoyed your stay here at Redditch North and at the Beefeater next door.. We hope to see you again soon:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2013

We spent two nights here whilst visiting the NEC, about 18 miles away. It is new, spotlessly clean and the staff are very friendly and welcoming. They are obviously very proud to be working for Premier Inn and eager to make sure we were happy with our stay. Well done!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zebby123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laura s, Reception at Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2014

Hello Nicky, Thank you for writing such a wonderful review about us! We're proud to work for Premier Inn and also to guarantee you a great nights sleep:) we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews