We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent value for money Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Redditch
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 March 2014

The hotel room was quite spacious and the bed very very comfortable. Great to have a choice of pillows from soft to more firm to choose from.There was no traffic noise, and despite the air con being a little noisy at times, I had a good nights sleep.

I thought the mirror with lights around it was a nice little touch, unusual for this type of accommodation. The room was very clean apart from a couple of hairs in the bathroom.

Room Tip: To save money, book online as opposed to walking in and booking at reception.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BunnyD11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laura s, Manager at Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2014

Thank you for your appreciated review. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and had a comfortable night. With regard to the bathroom issue, I do appologise and this has been forwarded to our housekeeping department. We do look forward to your next visit with us at the Premier Inn Redditch North A441.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (449)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

392 - 398 of 449 reviews

Reviewed 17 March 2014

Excellent weekend break at this Premier Inn. The Hotel itself is newly built and everything is fresh and clean, very friendly and efficient staff. Excellent food in the adjoining restaurant just a little noisy though due to the open plan. We look forward to our next stay.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KathrynG66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laura s, Manager at Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2014

Thanks so much for your kind review Kathryn, we do always love to hear that guests have enjoyed their experience. Absolutly looking forward to you returning back here and hopefully make your stay even better than this one!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2014

Stayed for one night room 210 very nice guy on reception very attentive.though I didn't get his name but he had a north east accent.
The room was quite big and quiet spotlessly clean highly recommended

Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
Thank markg1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laura s, Manager at Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2014

Hi Mark, the gentleman you are reffering to is Ged, he is the newest member of our reception team, and having only been with us for a couple of weeks will be over the moon to know he is doing a grand job. I am very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and would love to welcome you back to Redditch North in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2014

this is a fairly new premier inn in very good order & clean only downside is none of the windows open. they say no need as fresh air comes through air con. i disagree aircon is slightly noisy & i allways like to sleep with window open. also beefeater next door has no soul & very noisy booked table for 8pm as i always do to try & minimise the inevitable screaming badly behaved kids not controled by there parents 9pm would have been better. i use premiers often on trips around the country to visit freinds & family. although this one is as good in all other ways its not one id use again

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Keith H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laura s, Manager at Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2014

Hello Keith, Reading through your review I am very sorry to hear that you would not use us again. Across Premeir Inn the newer builds do tend to have air conditioning and sealed windows, this is due to us trying to be more environmentally friendly and defeats the object of air con. However please bare the brand in mind for future stays as not all buildings have the sealed windows.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2014

From the moment we arrived to the day we left after staying for two nights, we were treated with great respect! Nothing was too much trouble for us and our 15 year old chatted to the receptionist as though they were great friends!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maureen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laura s, Manager at Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2014

Hi Maureen, fantastic to hear that you and your family had an enjoyable stay here with us at Redditch North. Families are very important to us and the staff will be pleased to hear of your great experience. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2014

Booked well in advance so paid less than £100 for 3 night stay. Modern practical room and comfy bed make this exceptional value for money. It can feel a little soulless compared to other hotels but other than that the only faults I could pick are no bathroom nightlight and the fan coming on periodically.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adrian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laura s, Reception at Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2014

Hi Adrian, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate all reviews here at Redditch North whether that be positive or negative.. We do hope next times visit will more pleasing for you!:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2014

I needed "quiet and comfortable", and this Premier Inn (Redditch North A441) delivered. Very new so in great shape and smells nice. I was in Redditch for 4 days on business, so hotel was a place to sleep for me (did dinner with colleagues elsewhere around town). I had no need for a gym, spa, pool, bar/pub, business lounge, printer, or golf course (Premier Inn has none of these). QUIET ROOM! Truly ZERO outside noise. Looked outside at the busy road and heard NONE of it! Amazing (almost eerie). Heard no neighbors, no doors slamming, and no creaky hallway. Decent size room with: desk, task chair, lounge chair, tea kettle, 21 inch widescreen Samsung LCD TV. Safe and secure with wave-and-enter key cards for room and lobby entry. Wi-Fi free for 30 min, then 4GBP for a day, 10GBP for week. Adequate speed/signal. Easily controlled thermostat. Nice folks at front desk! The trek to Sainsbury's supermarket was further than preferred.

Restaurant next door was just fine, if a little light on character. Big, hardly a need for a reservation... I did a quick breakfast (breads, oatmeal, fruit, coffee) for 5.25GBP, and good ribs for dinner (though not typical American portions).

Somewhat minimalist room: towels for one, no in-room iron (get from front desk), no phone, no enclosed closet, no suitcase rack.

Room Tip: No worries; rooms facing road are silent!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laura s, Reception at Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2014

Hi Micheal, Thank you for your feedback we really apprecaite the time you've taken to give us a good review:) We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the quiteness of the room and we hope you loved your stay!! Thanks again, and please feel free to come back again when you're in Redditch.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Redditch hotels
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Birmingham, Redditch
1.4 mi away
The Southcrest Manor Hotel
0.5 mi away
Meadow Farm
Meadow Farm
#7 of 7 in Redditch
376 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Abbey Hotel
Abbey Hotel
#3 of 7 in Redditch
2,092 reviews
1.8 mi away
Premier Inn Redditch West (A448) Hotel
2.4 mi away
Blue Inn Redditch
Blue Inn Redditch
#2 of 9 in Redditch
357 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel

Address: Bordesley Lane | Alvechurch Highway, Redditch B97 6AQ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Worcestershire > Redditch
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Redditch
Price Range: £44 - £74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the idyllic county of Worcestershire, just 15 miles from the bustling city of Birmingham ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing