We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect for my regular visits to Redditch.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Redditch
Certificate of Excellence
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Perfect for my regular visits to Redditch.”
Reviewed 31 March 2014

I have stayed in all the hotels around Redditch and none can compare to the Premier Inn North. Large rooms and very friendly, accommodating staff. The hotel is very clean and quiet and has the added bonus of having a restaurant next door.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mandywow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laura s, Manager at Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel, responded to this review, 14 April 2014
Thank you Mandy for your comments. Its good to know that you rate Redditch North highly compared to other hotels in the area. We do pride ourselves on high standards. I look forward to your next visit with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

420 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    274
    107
    28
    10
    1
See reviews for
149
137
26
71
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
Scunthorpe, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 March 2014

Stayed here overnight as visiting family. This premier inn was very good, very clean, comfortable and central for what I needed. I will be staying here again for definite in May as plan to go back to visit family again. I didnt eat at the restaurant so cannot comment on that

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank debbie l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laura s, Manager at Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel, responded to this review, 5 April 2014
Dear Debbie, Thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay here at Redditch North. I am so glad that you found our Premier Inn was ideal for your needs. I welcome you back and look forward to seeing you again in May.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eastbourne, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 March 2014

very friendly and welcoming. Had comfortable stay. Staff very helpful and couldn't do enough for you. Everything was clean and comfortable. They advised on how to get to our meeting and booked the taxi for us.

Room Tip: this was our first visit but it was on the first floor and really quite quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anne992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laura s, Manager at Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel, responded to this review, 5 April 2014
Dear Anne, Thank you for your kind comments. I am happy that you enjoyed your time with us and my staff were helpful and helped you with a taxi to your meeting. I hope that if you are in the area again you will stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlisle, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 March 2014

The hotel room was quite spacious and the bed very very comfortable. Great to have a choice of pillows from soft to more firm to choose from.There was no traffic noise, and despite the air con being a little noisy at times, I had a good nights sleep.

I thought the mirror with lights around it was a nice little touch, unusual for this type of accommodation. The room was very clean apart from a couple of hairs in the bathroom.

Room Tip: To save money, book online as opposed to walking in and booking at reception.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BunnyD11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laura s, Manager at Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel, responded to this review, 5 April 2014
Thank you for your appreciated review. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and had a comfortable night. With regard to the bathroom issue, I do appologise and this has been forwarded to our housekeeping department. We do look forward to your next visit with us at the Premier Inn Redditch North A441.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Truro, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 March 2014

Excellent weekend break at this Premier Inn. The Hotel itself is newly built and everything is fresh and clean, very friendly and efficient staff. Excellent food in the adjoining restaurant just a little noisy though due to the open plan. We look forward to our next stay.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KathrynG66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laura s, Manager at Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel, responded to this review, 24 March 2014
Thanks so much for your kind review Kathryn, we do always love to hear that guests have enjoyed their experience. Absolutly looking forward to you returning back here and hopefully make your stay even better than this one!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
loggerheads
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 March 2014 via mobile

Stayed for one night room 210 very nice guy on reception very attentive.though I didn't get his name but he had a north east accent.
The room was quite big and quiet spotlessly clean highly recommended

Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank markg1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laura s, Manager at Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel, responded to this review, 24 March 2014
Hi Mark, the gentleman you are reffering to is Ged, he is the newest member of our reception team, and having only been with us for a couple of weeks will be over the moon to know he is doing a grand job. I am very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and would love to welcome you back to Redditch North in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 March 2014

this is a fairly new premier inn in very good order & clean only downside is none of the windows open. they say no need as fresh air comes through air con. i disagree aircon is slightly noisy & i allways like to sleep with window open. also beefeater next door has no soul & very noisy booked table for 8pm as i always do to try & minimise the inevitable screaming badly behaved kids not controled by there parents 9pm would have been better. i use premiers often on trips around the country to visit freinds & family. although this one is as good in all other ways its not one id use again

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Keith H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laura s, Manager at Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel, responded to this review, 24 March 2014
Hello Keith, Reading through your review I am very sorry to hear that you would not use us again. Across Premeir Inn the newer builds do tend to have air conditioning and sealed windows, this is due to us trying to be more environmentally friendly and defeats the object of air con. However please bare the brand in mind for future stays as not all buildings have the sealed windows.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Redditch
1.4 mi away
The Southcrest Manor Hotel
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Birmingham, Redditch
0.5 mi away
Meadow Farm
Meadow Farm
#7 of 7 in Redditch
355 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Abbey Hotel
Abbey Hotel
#3 of 7 in Redditch
1,954 reviews
2.0 mi away
Old Rectory House
Old Rectory House
#5 of 7 in Redditch
211 reviews
7.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Droitwich M5, Jct 5
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel
Address: Bordesley Lane | Alvechurch Highway, Redditch B97 6AQ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Worcestershire > Redditch
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Redditch
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the idyllic county of Worcestershire, just 15 miles from the bustling city of Birmingham ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing