We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family Wedding”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Redditch
Certificate of Excellence
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Family Wedding”
Reviewed 17 April 2014

Fantastic welcome on arrival. Receptionist surpassed expectations - allowed us to check in early to get ready for family wedding at 1pm (Normal check in time 2pm). Near M'Way links. Clean, quiet, comfortable. Great value for money. Cheap breakfast at Sainsbury's across the road!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jackie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laura s, Manager at Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel, responded to this review, 1 June 2014
Hello there, I am so pleased you had a great experience with us. Reception will be excited to see they are doing a great job. I hope the family wedding was brilliant - I'm sure it was!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

401 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    261
    102
    27
    10
    1
See reviews for
145
125
26
68
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
Mobberley, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 April 2014

Stayed with two young children. The hotel and staff were fine, the beds however were terrible, even my daughter who's light as a feather said the springs were digging into her. Windows couldnt be opened, which meant we had to have the noisy air con on at night

Food at the Beefeater was terrible, the kids pasta was limp macaroni with tomato puree and the salads looked like prepacked salad chucked in a bowel. Breakfast was fine.

Overall it was OK except for the food and beds, would probably avoid next time round

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gabalunzie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel, responded to this review, 29 April 2014
Thank you for your review. It really matters to us that our guest have a comfortable nights sleep, and we guarantee this. Your comments have been noted and will be duly followed up by both our Customer Services Team and the Management team at this hotel. Once again thank you for your review we do hope to welcome you back to Premier Inn in the future.
Please email your booking details including your reservation number to talktous@premierinn.com and we will follow this up with the Management Team. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 16 April 2014

It's got to be the best hotel in Redditch. Rooms are super clean, super quiet and just a great place to spend a night.
The Beefeater provides super food, super sized portions and the most friendly helpful staff.
Thank you God oops! I mean Ged and your friendly staff.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Richard D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laura s, Manager at Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel, responded to this review, 29 April 2014
Hi Richard. Thank you for your review and kind comments. I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and rate us positively. We are totally customer focused and believe that all our guests should have a comfortable stay. I do hope that you will visit us soon.
P.s. Shall I tell Ged you called him God, we dont want him walking around preaching!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lakenheath, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
29 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 April 2014 via mobile

The room was nice. The staff was super great. We had a problem with the room above being too noisy at very late hours, and the staff were quick to solve it. The bed was a little hard for me but it was actually a large bed which is some what rare over here. To have such a great time I couldn't complain.

Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank af_gurl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laura s, Manager at Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel, responded to this review, 15 April 2014
Thank you for your comment. It is great to hear from our guests that my staff were able to solve any problems that you may have encountered. I do appologise about your experience with one of our beds and I have forwarded your comment onto our housekeeping to investigate this matter. I look forward to you visiting us again at Redditch North.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hereford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
54 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 April 2014

Lovely new hotel with a Beefeater next door. Warm friendly welcome, spotlessly clean room, comfortable beds & bedding. Excellent breakfast & evening meal in the Beefeater. Staff & service excellent in both

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank alimhall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laura s, Manager at Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel, responded to this review, 15 April 2014
Thank you for your comments. It is alway nice to hear that our guests have enjoyed their stay with us. I do hope that if you are in our area, you will stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
57 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 April 2014

Loved staying here, the beds are to die for, they are so comfortable, slept like a baby, the rooms are spacious, clean and very quite, the towels are large, white and fluffy, the staff are super friendly.
Ate dinner at Beefeaters, the food was great, huge portions and the waiting staff were friendly and efficient
Love staying at Premiere Inns.

Room Tip: We had a room on the cemetery side so the neighbours were quite.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 62bethany
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laura s, Manager at Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel, responded to this review, 14 April 2014
Hi Bethany. Can I thank you for your comments. I do agree with you about our beds being so comfortable, I think every home should have one! I am glad that you had a good time here at Redditch North and we look forward to seeing you again.. P.S love the tip!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Woodbridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
27 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 April 2014

I could not have asked for more from this hotel. The staff were really friendly and helpful, the room was clean and comfy. Great for anyone staying from a 1 night stop over up to a short break. It has a Beefeater and Sainsbury's right next to it for all your needs.

When turning into the hotel, you think you are going to the cemetary however the turning for this is just before it.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank L0ul0u78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laura s, Manager at Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel, responded to this review, 14 April 2014
Hi Lou. Thank you for your comment. Its always good to hear from our guests that they enjoyed their stay and we were part of that experience. From all of us at Redditch North we hope to see you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Redditch
1.4 mi away
The Southcrest Manor Hotel
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Birmingham, Redditch
0.6 mi away
Abbey Hotel
Abbey Hotel
#3 of 8 in Redditch
1,888 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Meadow Farm
Meadow Farm
#7 of 8 in Redditch
338 reviews
2.0 mi away
Old Rectory House
Old Rectory House
#5 of 8 in Redditch
208 reviews
4.3 mi away
Westmead Hotel
Westmead Hotel
#47 of 117 in Birmingham
631 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel
Address: Bordesley Lane | Alvechurch Highway, Redditch B97 6AQ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Worcestershire > Redditch
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Redditch
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the idyllic county of Worcestershire, just 15 miles from the bustling city of Birmingham ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing