We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Value Place To Stay in Redditch”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Redditch
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 August 2014

We stayed one night at the Premier Inn in Redditch North (parents plus twins aged 7). As with all the Premier Inns the beds were good and room a useful size to sleep all of us, although the TV screen was smaller than other places we had stayed. Staff were friendly and helpful, and the Inn was well sited in a quiet spot off the main road, but right next to a petrol station which is handy. Beefeater Restaurant did a good breakfast with a freshly cooked Full English rather than buffet, so no rubbery fried eggs! All in all another great Premier Inn to stay at and we would use again.

Room Tip: All rooms quiet with location, one side has a view of the Graveyard, which may out some off but is a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MWGROVES99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laura s, Manager at Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2014

Hello Mr Grove, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at Redditch North, thank you for great feedback. Please come and visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (456)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

351 - 357 of 456 reviews

Reviewed 21 August 2014

Definitely will return to this hotel. Everything was perfect. Quiet comfortable and excellent staff. Couldn't ask for anything else. We went for a short stay and wished we could have stayed longer. Excellent breakfast choice. What more could anyone ask for.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank George8521
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laura s, Manager at Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2014

Hello George! Thank you for such a lovely review, we really appreciate great feedback from our guests. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay here with us at Redditch North. Please come back and visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2014

we stayed here now for the second year in a row even had the same room making it feel even more like home.
The value for this hotel is great. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. the rooms are good sized and well enough equipped. they are clean also.
We will stay here again next year.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KT2469
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laura s, Manager at Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2014

Hello! Thank you for your lovely review, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay here at Redditch North. We hope to see you again in the future :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014

Went away for one night and stayed at this Premier Inn. The staff were fantastic helpful and friendly. They accommodated our whole family in one room, The staff were very attentive towards our children and the rooms were very clean and comfortable. The staff in the attached Beefeater Restaurant were also the same. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laura s, Manager at Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2014

Hello Linda, thank you for such a lovely review, we really appreciate great feedback. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2014

Excellent customer service. Made you feel really welcome. Very friendly caring staff. Room very clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay again. Breakfast was yummy and restaurant staff also very friendly and welcoming.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laura s, Manager at Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2014

Hello Julia, thank you for the lovely review, we really appreciate great feedback from our guests. Please come back and visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Excellent all round, with air-con and a lift to upper floors. Very attentive and welcoming staff. Ample parking. Breakfast in adjoining pub. Needs a covered way when its raining heavily - was when we were there, but didn't dampen our appreciation!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laura s, Manager at Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2014

Hello Mark, thank you for the great feedback, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Please come and visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Excellent service and friendly staff, superb rooms cleaned to a high standard - breakfast delicious which was cooked to order and tasted delicious - staff very attentive - wouldn't hesitate to return again :)





  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jonesey54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laura s, Manager at Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2014

Hello Jonesy, thank for a lovely review we appreciate the great feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay here with us at Redditch North. Please come and visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Redditch
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Birmingham, Redditch
1.4 mi away
The Southcrest Manor Hotel
0.5 mi away
Meadow Farm
Meadow Farm
#7 of 7 in Redditch
380 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Premier Inn Redditch West (A448) Hotel
0.6 mi away
Abbey Hotel
Abbey Hotel
#3 of 7 in Redditch
2,124 reviews
7.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Droitwich M5, Jct 5
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel

Address: Bordesley Lane | Alvechurch Highway, Redditch B97 6AQ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Worcestershire > Redditch
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Redditch
Price Range: £43 - £69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the idyllic county of Worcestershire, just 15 miles from the bustling city of Birmingham ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing