We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Premier Inn Manchester (Prestwich) Hotel
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Prestwich
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 August 2014 via mobile

This is the second time I have stayed and I'm
Booked to stay again next month. Friendly staff, lovely rooms, quiet, great nights sleep. Fab value for money. Can't fault it :) looking forward to
Visiting again. Def worth
Staying that big further out of the city to insure a great stay. *recommend

Stayed: July 2014
Thank Kelsterdelster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (668)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

423 - 429 of 668 reviews

Reviewed 6 August 2014

Nice and clean, very very friendly staff who were always ready to help. We stayed with our 4 children as a short break holiday. It was close to places where we wanted to visit. Really good value for money.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank shamsa k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Nice and clean stayed there 2 night's and the staff were very polite, the room was very clean and
the bed was the best i have had for a very long time,
The only complaint would be the Breakfast was not Grilled as stated, in fact i had to ask for fresh bacon as i could not cut through it as it had been under the lamp for to long and the eggs were hard after asking for them to be soft,
when i got the new bacon it was swimming in fat,
in future will have the other options , but still a great clean and welcoming location
thank you

Room Tip: all good, but noisy if you are on the first floor and heavy feet above
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fuser2662
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

It's the first time I had stayed at this Premier Inn but I was not disappointed. A very comfortable night's sleep. Price was a bit higher than I really wanted to pay but it was peak season and close to central Manchester. 30 mins free WiFi is frustrating and extra time should be included free for the length of your stay. Staff were very polite, friendly, helpful & knowledgeable at all times too. Breakfast was good but shame the TGI Friday didn't have it's own toilet facilities as I had already handed in my room key.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sharon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

exultant stay, would stay in any premier inn across the country.exultant value for money and very friendly staff ,very warm welcome open arrival . stay 27th july 2014 .nothing was to much trouble c u soon thank you for your welcome .


  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Denise F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2014

Stayed in this hotel from 28th July to 1st August. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the room was very clean and the hotel throughout was well cared for. Ate at the TGI's and the staff were lovely, food was great and made are stay more relaxing. Would stay again for another dance festival.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Pauline D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

stayed 27th july for the festwich festival , staff really friendly , hard working cleaning staff , very CLEAN !!! room was spo.less can not fault this place and the bennetts will be back next year for the full weekend , cant comment on breakfast because didnt have any as was far to hungover LOL ...... liked the ice water in reception because it was hot this week , room was boiling had a big fan but didnt do us any favours but nice touch x

Room Tip: room 73 was good but i think it doesnt matter
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Trish B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Prestwich
3.7 mi away
Premier Inn Manchester Bury Hotel
1.8 mi away
Premier Inn Manchester (Heaton Park) Hotel
2.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Manchester North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Fairways Lodge & Leisure Club
Fairways Lodge & Leisure Club
#90 of 121 in Manchester
355 reviews
2.9 mi away
Travelodge Bury
Travelodge Bury
#7 of 7 in Bury
224 reviews
3.7 mi away
Village Hotel Manchester Bury
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Manchester (Prestwich) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Manchester (Prestwich) Hotel

Address: Bury New Road, Prestwich, Bury M25 3TG, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater Manchester > Bury > Prestwich
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Prestwich
Price Range: £50 - £88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Manchester (Prestwich) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Want to see the bright lights, but without the noisy nights? Look no further than Premier Inn Hotel Manchester (Prestwich). In a quiet spot just outside the city Centre, in a great location just of the M60 motorway and just 5 minutes’ walk from Prestwich tram station, you'll also be well placed to explore business and leisure destinations around Manchester. Explore top-class shops and relax in bustling bars and cafés in Manchester city Centre. Show your support at Old Trafford, the home of Manchester United. After a busy day, unwind in your new, modern rooms and extra-comfy king-size Hypnos bed. Feeling hungry? Full and Continental breakfasts, a hearty evening meal, a light snack or a relaxing drink. At The Kitchen you can enjoy it all at reasonable prices. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Manchester (Prestwich) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Manchester Prestwich Premier Hotel Prestwich
Premier Inn Manchester (Prestwich) Hotel Greater Manchester

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing