We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (630)
Filter reviews
630 results
Traveller rating
290
225
66
33
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
290
225
66
33
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tgi fridays table table john lewis flight path business park stayed here close to the airport restaurant next door good nights sleep adjoining restaurant the pub plenty of parking family room trafford centre minute drive an early flight excellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 630 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2018 via mobile

We stayed here the night before we travelled on holiday. Good standard as expected from Premier Inn. Also a huge room!!!!

It is also very convenient for the airport. Just a few minutes away. Would stay here again.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank AlanG1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca A, Manager at Premier Inn Manchester (Cheadle) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2018

Hi there AlanG1967, Thank you for reviewing Manchester Cheadle. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and found us convenient. We will look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018

Very clean room, comfortable bed and secure. I do not like staying in hotels by by myself but felt very secure here. The double bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was great. I would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank karenmccluskey10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca A, Manager at Premier Inn Manchester (Cheadle) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Hi there karenmccluskey10, Thank you for your review of Manchester Cheadle. We are delighted to hear you had an enjoyable stay and that you felt secure. We will be very happy to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018

Typical premier inn, good location, room was very clean and bed comfortable; it was very warm but we did have a fan which helped (I would not have liked to have stayed during the hot summer). The breakfast was of the usual high standard and good value. Car parking was inadequate due to building work at the hotel. We would stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
1  Thank dee19666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca A, Manager at Premier Inn Manchester (Cheadle) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Hi there dee19666, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad to hear you had a good stay with us. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2018

Clean, comfortable and quiet. I enjoyed my one night stay at Premier Inn Cheadle on 24-Sept-2018 and would go there again. There is a large Sainsbury's just across the road which is handy for popping out to buy snacks/drinks.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank annikaglaze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca A, Manager at Premier Inn Manchester (Cheadle) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Hi there annikaglaze, Thank you for your review of Manchester Cheadle. We are glad to hear your stay was enjoyable. We hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018 via mobile

Lovely clean room, very comfortable bed with pleasantly welcoming and helpful staff. Have stayed before and pleased to find their high standards remain the same. Adjoining restaurant requires attention though. Breakfast cold while waiting for toast!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank jeanmloftus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca A, Manager at Premier Inn Manchester (Cheadle) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Hi jeanmloftus, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are glad you had a good stay with us. Apologies you felt the restaurant/breakfast wasn't up to standard. We will pass on your comment to the restaurant Manager to review and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews