We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay”

Travelodge Bracknell
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Travelodge Bracknell
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Binfield
Reviewed 22 June 2014

A lovely place to stay. Near access roads to bigger cities. Near to Windsor Castle and Ascot . In walking distance of public transport and to where I needed to be. Many other friends where staying there as well. Also nice nature walks close by.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank Monique G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (129)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

126 - 129 of 129 reviews

Reviewed 5 June 2014

Booked a twin room for myself and my sister, upon entering the bedroom we found a rather small child's put-u up bed in the corner of the room.Went to Reception to complain and was told " Travelodge do not have twin beds "

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Colin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2014

Very clean large room and good sized car park for easy parking. Flat screen TV with about a dozen freeview channels, large double bed. Not much to walk to in the area but only a short drive to town. I would stay again if I had another business meeting in the area.


  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank Alan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2014 via mobile

You could tell the lodge us being refurbished. The reception corridors and our room were like new still can smell the paint we had room six. Shame there us no eating facilities near by had to go out to eat.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
Thank calver21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Binfield
2 mi away
Travelodge Bracknell Central
0.3 mi away
Coppid Beech Hotel
Coppid Beech Hotel
#7 of 7 in Bracknell
1,146 reviews
1.3 mi away
Premier Inn Bracknell Central Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Fines Bayliwick House
Fines Bayliwick House
#2 of 2 in Binfield
158 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hilton Bracknell
Hilton Bracknell
#5 of 7 in Bracknell
2,149 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Bracknell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Bracknell

Address: London Rd, Binfield RG42 4AA, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Berkshire > Binfield
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Binfield
Price Range: £37 - £93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelodge Hotels Ltd so you can book your Travelodge Bracknell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Bracknell Hotel Binfield
Travelodge Binfield
Travel Lodge Binfield
Binfield Travel Lodge
Binfield Travelodge
Travelodge Bracknell Binfield, Berkshire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing