We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Revelstoke Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Monarch Hotel(Bridlington)
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Expanse Hotel(Bridlington)
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$188
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Reviews (282)
Filter reviews
282 results
Traveller rating
159
69
28
8
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
159
69
28
8
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolf breaksunday carverytrinity restaurantgreat golfgolf clubchips and peasfirst classgolfing weekendreception areabar mealsyorkshire puddingsteak piefunction roomlovely atmosphereeast coastnext yearfour poster bed
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
193 - 198 of 282 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2013

first class hotel. excellent accommodation and food. great location. exceptionally friendly
staff - could not do enough for us. would highly recommend this hotel, especially to golfers
and couples. very handy for beach and harbour, also five minutes to centre of Bridlington.

Room Tip: there are single, double and suites so it is entirely up to the customer.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank patricia267
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2013

We thought we'd try the carvery at the Revelstoke Hotel as we've tried a lot of carvery's that have been distinctively average.We booked a table for 4,and the dining room was beautiful.We were greeted by a lovely gentleman who showed us to our table and everyone so very friendly,I can honestly say i have never seen a bigger choice of food at carvery before,there was every vegetable you could think of along with 5 different meats to choose from,the Yorkshire puddings were enormous much to my husbands delight and the real roast potatoes,the new boiled potatoes and the mash were to die for.All in all a fantastic lunch and we can't wait to go again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Janet W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2013

Stayed at the hotel for a 5 night golfing break with 3 other couples. The hotel exceeded my expectations. We had a lovely large airy room with plenty of plugs and mirrors.
Although we were only bed and breakfast we did eat in the restaurant on2 evenings. The food was excellent on both occasions with good service. The meals matched the quality of the very good plentiful breakfasts. (good job we played golf 4 times!!)
The bar area was very friendly and prices not so high that you couldn't enjoy a pre and post dinner drink. All the staff were very friendly thoughout the hotel which was spotless.
The golf organised for us was brilliant, good tee times to suit us throughout the stay. Already planning next years stay,

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pamrodleysom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2013 via mobile

Loved staying here. The staff were wonderful. The gentleman who checked us in was hilarious and so friendly! Breakfast was divine! The room was breathtaking just absolutely beautiful. Really would recommend highly!!! Just really wish we could thank the manager in person!!! Great Job Guys!!!

Mrs K Traish

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MrsTraish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2013

Just stayed at the hotel and cannot fault it. The rooms are spotless, the food in the pub area is gorgeous. The hotel is about a 2 minute walk to the beach and seafront walk and about a 5-10 minute walk to the lovely harbour. The standard room we had was very, very nice and had really comfy bed and lovely pillows. There was loads of wardrobe space and drawers and a very nice clean bathroom with shower. I would definatley go there again and would not hesitate to recommend it to my friends.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gwyn54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews