We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Well worth a visit”

Supattra Thai Restaurant
Ranked #1 of 201 Restaurants in Bridlington
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$35
Cuisines: Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special Occasion Dining, Business meetings, Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Supattra Thai Restaurant offers an intimate dining experience in traditional themed surroundings which is perfect for a romantic evening with someone special, or a superb venue to enjoy fantastic food and wonderful wine with a group of friends and family. Simply Authentic Thai food cooked in the traditional way
Hunmanby, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Well worth a visit”
Reviewed 21 August 2014

Lovely service, very helpful and gorgeous food. Amazing selection for the menu and even more amazing teas!!! Thank you for the lovely evening, will be back again soon!

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Eliza_Mc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

547 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    486
    48
    10
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hull
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Superb restaurant”
Reviewed 16 August 2014

Enjoyed a lovely meal at Supattra Thai Restaurant in Bridlington. The selection was amazing and the staff could not have been more friendly and helpful. The food was delicious and the ambience just right. We would certainly visit again and would strongly recommend giving it a try. We know you will not be disappointed

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank JudyJHull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
24 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“"fantastically" delicious”
Reviewed 16 August 2014

You cannot go to Bridlington and not visit Supattra Thai restaurant.
The service is top class, the waitress always smiles and quite friendly, from taking our order to serving everything flows no long wait. the food was so delicious the flavours were "wow". the ambience was relaxing and beautiful. looking forward to our next holiday..

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Beverley B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
202 reviews
167 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“Super Supattra”
Reviewed 15 August 2014

I really don't know where to start !
From walking in the restaurant to walking out everything was A*
Having been to many Thai restaurants around the world I arrived quite critical but I was way off the mark . The décor inside was exceptional and this was matched by the service .
The restaurant was full ,which was not surprising, but we did not have to wait too long for our starter and main course which were superb .
I managed to get to the bar and while I was there I saw the Thai lady chefs in action giving it "some wok" . It was great to see and they work so hard with a lot of skill .
Great night can't wait to come again

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank mbeckett2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent food - excellent service!”
Reviewed 14 August 2014 via mobile

Visited the restaurant whilst on holiday and couldn't fault any part of it. The food was simply out of this world and all the staff made us feel very welcome. My wife tried one of the speciality teas and thought it was absolutely gorgeous as well. Only problem is that it is too far from where we live! Can see why this is number one!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank EthanFalco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Supattra Thai Restaurant also viewed

Bridlington, East Riding of Yorkshire
Bridlington, East Riding of Yorkshire
 
Bridlington, East Riding of Yorkshire
Flamborough, Bridlington
 

Been to Supattra Thai Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing