We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just perfect!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Bridlington
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Royal Court Apartments
Ranked #55 of 117 Bridlington B&B and Inns
Yorkshire lass
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Just perfect!”
Reviewed 15 March 2013

Our second visit to this wonderful apartment and definitely not our last. The artic conditions outside did nothing to spoil our week - the warm comfortable apartment 3 just gave us the chance to wind down, relax and step back for a while. How great to have comfortable settees and beds making it obvious that quality has been of utmost importance to the owners rather than cost. Clean and beautifully decorated it ticks all the boxes. We look forward to returning later in the year.

Room Tip: Apt 3 . Not too many stairs and lovely sea views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
1 Thank Amber086
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    54
    0
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
20
16
Solo
0
5
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2013 via mobile

Our 3rd stay at these apartments an already booked again for same time next year! Fantastic luxurious apartments an spotless clean ! Wouldn't stay Anywere else in Bridlington ! Would definately reccomend these apartments !

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jora01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wakefield, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 February 2013 via mobile

We came to stay in flat 4 in feb hols with my mum dad sister.my husband and 7 year old son.we come here every year in august for 2 weeks but decided to book last minute for the hols in feb.weve had a lovely stay here as always.very clean comfortable.its lovely to be able to have somewhere so cosy and warm to come back to when the weather is cold.we did quite well with the weather and my husband was able to take our son fishing from the nearby harbour which he always enjoys.what we always enjoy about the apartments is the way your always made to feel very welcome and the sea view and balcony.even at this time of year its great to be able to look out and watch the sea and the world go by whilst sitting in the cosy apartment.we love it here.we will be back in august for 2 weeks.weve been visiting the royal court apartments since our son was 18 months old and he will be 8 this year while were there.thats how much we love it x looking forward to the summerx

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lisamariesch72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ellesmere Port, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 February 2013

We stayed at these Apartments in Feb 2012 in the basement and was really impressed with the quality of accomodation and the cleanliness. Ours was lovely and modern and quite spacious. Friends of mine have also stayed in a couple of the other Apartments which are just as clean, modern and spacious. We booked straight away for the same weekend this year! It makes your stay so much better when you have a lovely base to come home to at the end of the day.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tracey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 October 2012

my husband and i and friends of ours recently stayed in apartment 3 cannot fault it in any way.
Very comfortable, very modern, very spacious,spotlessly clean, fabulous views and the owners very helpful and pleasant on the phone.
One of the owners who greeted us when we arrived was so friendly and helpful even helped us with our luggage upto our apartment.
Would definately recommend these apartments and we go to Bridlington often and now we have found these apartments we will definately book them again in the future. I take my hat off to the owners they have got it right on how to make peoples holidays/breaks as comfortable as possible.

Room Tip: All apartments had sea views. The ground floor apartment was spot on for people with a disability or...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Hutchy60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wakefield, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 August 2012 via mobile

Weve just arrived back from a lovely 2weeks stay at the royal court apartments in apartment 4.weve had a wonderful 2 weeks including the weather being very kind to us .the apartments are wonderful as always .we all look forward to waking up and sitting on the balcony first thing on a morning watching the world go by we had double celebrations there this year our sons 7th birthday and we decided to get married in bridlington this year so its been really lovely holiday for us allwe will be back next year for 2 weeks to celebrate our first anniversary and maxs birthday again we have already booked as the apartments are very high in demand thankyou

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lisamariesch72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wakefield, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2012

Me my partner our son who is 6 my mum dad and sister come every year since our son was 18 months old he loves brid and the apartments we usually stay in aug for a week for our sons birthday we love it so much we stayed for 2 weeks last year and already booked for 2 weeks this year the apartment is so spacious.modern clean and lovely views from the balcony.we all love to sit and watch the world go by perfect place for a perfect holiday smallwood schofield family

  • Stayed August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lisamariesch72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Owner at Royal Court Apartments, responded to this review, 25 June 2012
thank you so much for your comments, we really do appreciate them. see you all in august 2013
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bridlington hotels
1.2 mi away
Expanse Hotel
Expanse Hotel
#1 of 6 in Bridlington
582 reviews
0.0 mi away
Monarch Hotel
Monarch Hotel
#3 of 6 in Bridlington
228 reviews
0.5 mi away
Mowbray Apartments Bridlington
Mowbray Apartments Bridlington
#10 of 29 in Bridlington
94 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Longcroft Lodge
Longcroft Lodge
#63 of 117 in Bridlington
37 reviews
0.2 mi away
Pembroke Seafront
Pembroke Seafront
#61 of 117 in Bridlington
34 reviews
2.2 mi away
Manor Court Hotel
Manor Court Hotel
#22 of 117 in Bridlington
219 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Royal Court Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Royal Court Apartments

Property: Royal Court Apartments
Address: Royal Court Apartments 50 South Marine Drive, Bridlington YO15 3JJ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Yorkshire > East Riding of Yorkshire > Bridlington
Amenities:
Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #55 of 117 B&Bs / Inns in Bridlington
Hotel Class:4 star — Royal Court Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Royal Court Apartments Are Luxury Four And Five Star Holiday Homes Situated Right On The Sea Front And Enjoying Unrivalled Sea Views. They Are Very Spacious And Tastefully Decorated To A High Standard. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing