We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park View
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Bridlington
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Expanse Hotel(Bridlington)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Monarch Hotel(Bridlington)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Flaneburg Hotel(Flamborough)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blue Bell Hotel(Burton Agnes)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveller rating
80
6
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
80
6
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsglen and karenmy wife and i have stayedhigh standardimmaculate roomsexcellent holidayfantastic hostsshort walk from the beachsecond to nonewell stocked barsea frontgreat roomweekend stayfantastic breakfastsee you soongreat weekendfirst classenjoyable stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 86 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2013

We read all the reviews and not one bad one.its plain to see why from the entrance hall to the dining room to the lounge to your room It Is spot on.We have been to more expensive hotels on the seafront In the past but we can say the Park View Is every bit as good as the more expensive hotels If not better.

Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank ChrisTfur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2013 via mobile

We stayed for 1 night on the 27th of July. Excellent host. Great room smelt very clean. Big bathroom with large walk in shower. Bar area. Managed to get a car park space. Great location. Would go back in a flash. If I had one complaint I would say the breakfast was a bit early for me, 8am till 8.30. That would be my only issue. But top marks on everything else. Breakfast good aswell. Grate hosts. Five stars.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank The3M's
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2013

Great 2 nights at Park View. Hospitality was excellent by the owners, rooms were very clean and modern. Breakfast got you off to a good start. Will definitely stay there again. Very close to the sea front. Location is easy to get to

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richardo80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2013

The good points friendly host nice food, hotel clean, we were in room 5. We found this room quite dark, could do with a new shelf to stand kettle. bathroom spotless but the stand is quite rusty and lets it down. Could have done with a clock and a fan as it was very hot, tried to have a rest in the afternoon as wasn`t feeling too well but neighbours very noisy. Overall good hotel with parking, but wouldn`t recommend room 5 if you like peace and quiet.

Room Tip: Avoid room 5 if possible
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank fantasySkegness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2013

Just returned from a weekend stay and can honestly i've never been made to feel so welcome, as some one that works in a hotel i know how hard it can be to please guests this is something Karen did not struggle with from the moment we arrived to the moment we left we was made to feel so welcome and nothing was too much trouble,the rooms was spacious and clean and tidy and the breakfast the following morning was spot on,
i would definitely return for another stay,

Thank you Karen for such a great stay,x

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sedgy24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews