We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Marina
Nearby Hotels
Monarch Hotel(Bridlington)
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Expanse Hotel(Bridlington)
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$202
US$197
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (447)
Filter reviews
447 results
Traveller rating
370
71
6
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
370
71
6
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsb bmassage chairguest housefree on street parkingsea fronttraditional seasidelovely placeroom was cleanspa theatreexcellent staymini fridgeshort walkshower gellovely breakfastgreat roomwarm welcomelovely hosts
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
318 - 323 of 447 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2014

Lovely friendly people they couldn't do enough for you. Everything is virtually on the doorstep . Room had everything we needed tea coffee wifi all free and replenished daily. Will definitely come back.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dawn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014

Had a lovely experience here. The owners were friendly and nothing was too much trouble. I'm a vegetarian and they catered for me very well.
It's also the cleanest B&B I've ever been to.
Highly recommended

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Shaun H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tb1967T, Owner at The Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2014

Hi Shaun, Many thanks for your review, glad you all had an enjoyable time in Bridlington and at The Marina, hope to see you all again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Everything about this delightful establishment was excellent! The friendliness of the owners, the comfort and facilities in the room, the first rate breakfast, (for which you pay extra) and the humorous little notices dotted around the dining room and reception area. We would highly recommend. There is nothing that we could say detrimentally, since we have scored every category applicable to this great establishment 'excellent'. We will return!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank denoYork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tb1967T, Owner at The Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

Thankyou so much for your great review, glad you enjoyed all the things we offer and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

I stayed in the Marina for 2 nights with my young son. The facilities were very good! The best being- very comfy beds, great cooked breakfast and a nice little touch was the DVD player in the room. They also had a good selection of DVD's to borrow in the guest house.

All in all the facilities are very clean and run by very friendly staff. On our departure I re booked for 3 nights this coming August.

Would recommend!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Andy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tb1967T, Owner at The Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

Thankyou for your review, glad you both enjoyed your stay even though the weather let it down, hopefully the sun will be out in August for your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Have just had two nights at this very friendly hotel. Nothing is too much trouble for the owners. Had a few problems with other noisy guests, but situation handled too satisfaction by owners. Would very much recommend this B&B. Very close to harbour and spa and beach.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mick R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tb1967T, Owner at The Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

Many thanks for your review, Glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you both again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews