We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveller rating
99
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
99
4
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews guest house usual tea and coffee stayed here couldn't do enough owners sue lovely place free on street parking electric shower on a daily basis toast cleaned every day sea view place to stay very pleasant stay full english breakfast mini break biscuits
Filter
Updating list...
92 - 97 of 103 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2016

Clean rooms good breakfast and friendly proprietors, very handy for BRID SPA and the beach is about 100 yards away. Free on street parking and easy to find. We were made very welcome and nothing was too much trouble.

Room tip: room 3 just fefurbished
Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank martin d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2016

Booked at short notice allowed to take the dog. New owners made us feel welcome nothing too much trouble. Rooms and bedding extremely clean and fresh. Let us use the dinning room when we had a takeaway in the evening. Super breakfast the next morning, even did an extra sausage for the dog. Close to the Spa and the seafront with free on street parking outside the guest house. We will book here again if ever going to Bridlington again.

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shab1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2016

Stayed at Sandras for 1 night which was really nice. Close to the Spa and a short walk into Bridlington this b&b is perfect. Lovely and clean with good quality bedding and soft furnishings we couldn't have asked for more. The room was light and airy with 3 windows and 2 radiators just what we needed on a cold February night. Free wi fi and on street parking we will defiantly return if we are in this area. Thank you once again for the cerials you left us for our breakfast it did the job. All the best for your business I'm sure it will be a sucsess.

Room tip: Book the suite
Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yorkshire20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2016 via mobile

We chose this guest house due to the location being near the Spa as we had booked tickets to see Paddy McGuinness. It's a lovely little guest house with friendly owners. The double room was clean and cosy. It had nice bedding and comfy mattress and pillows giving us a good night sleep. The breakfast was delicious too. The only down side for us was having to park further down the road from the guest house but it was free so can't really complain.

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Katie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2015

just add 4 nights stay at Sandra's guest house brid. You couldn't wish to meet a nicer couple sue and David really help full can't do enought for you!!! Sue even went out and bought me a hot water bottle because my feet were cold how lovely was that. I would av no hesitation in recommending any one to stay there!!! Room was comfortable and warm full English breakfast....lovely. Good luck Sue and David in ur new project. Will see you next year. Than you.x

Room tip: If you are partly disabled the ground floor room is perfect
Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Georgina E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews