We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Three Gables
Nearby Hotels
Oakwell Guest House(Bridlington)
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ransdale Hotel(Bridlington)
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marton Grange Country House(Bridlington)
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expanse Hotel(Bridlington)
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Revelstoke Hotel(Bridlington)
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Monarch Hotel(Bridlington)
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Chimes(Bridlington)
US$94
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (108)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveller rating
105
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
105
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshigh standardplace to stayplenty of choiceprivate parkingfirst classperfect stayclean roomsfull english breakfastnothing too much troublegood nights sleepcouldn't do enoughfeel very welcomewould definitely stay here againcannot faultbreakfast was delicioustwo nightsbiscuits
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 108 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2014

A great weekend yet again lovely to see new additions to the family Daisy,Millie so cute! Got more reading to do before next visit,enjoyed the game Jill going to get more practise in for May will try beating you then

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JUDITH T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2014

My mother and I stayed at Three Gables this weekend. Most wonderful comfortable beds in both our rooms, excellent value for single occupancy, great hosts, tea and coffee on tap and a huge breakfast. The carved staircase is worth the visit

Room Tip: Room 4....even had a glimpse of the sea!
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jotr1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2013 via mobile

Always a fab stay here the beds comfy and the owners r lovely, food is good to! The owners always do all they can to help out, stayed here twice but my nana and grandad have stayed 5 times. Short work to the beach and all the shops etc. I love brid & I love three gables!

Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
1  Thank rebeccabluedavey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2013

Great Atmosphere in what must be the best B&B in Brid. We were greeted by Jill, we arrived quite late and Phil was preparing evening meals. Jill showed us to our big room with an even bigger superking comfortable bed which was spotlessly clean with all the facilities you wanted, plenty of tea and coffee in room. When we went down to breakfast the first morning we were greeted with a “good morning” from all the other guests, who come back to this gem of a place time after time. We could help ourselves to an array of cereals, fruit juices and toast. When Jill brought the full English breakfast to our table all freshly cooked, it was plentiful with quality ingredients and cooked to perfection by Phil. we can understood why they get so much repeat business as the whole ambiance is so calming, nothing is too much trouble and they are not intrusive in anyway, there is plenty of off road parking in the private secure car park. It is very well located being close to the harbour, town centre, close to the spa and walking distance of Sewerby Park. It’s also brilliant to use as a base for exploring. We drove along the coast to Whitby. Phil & Jill we are another couple who you will be seeing again the next time we visit Brid. We will look forward to seeing you in your beautiful b&b.

Room Tip: If you want a big bed ask for room 3
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JohnVirginia778
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2013

What a brill weekend yet again it just gets better,weather,company. Cant wait for Easter,its always nice to come back to two special people.The conservatory will be quiet now Jill,its quiet now at mealtimes!! Better get reading some more books will see you soon. Bri certainly had good birthday again he says he cant wait for next September.

Room Tip: All rooms are perfect.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JUDITH T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews