We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect sized disabled and pet friendly family...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Bridlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tricklewo...
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect sized disabled and pet friendly family apartment”
Reviewed 25 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is close to the south beach and the town. Supermarkets nearby too. We could not fault this apartment or the lovely people who meet you at the apartment when you arrive and are on the end of the phone if you need them.
The apartment had everything we needed and more to make our break so relaxing. My disabled mum really enjoyed the break and felt at home for the first time away in over four years of trying hotels and cottages etc.
We look forward to staying again soon. Everyone so friendly and helpful. I was able to park my car up for a few days and either walked or used the land train.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2017
Many thanks for your positive review. It is always encouraging when guests have a really enjoyable stay & the apartment fully met your needs.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly W
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Amazing place to stay”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We been going for a few years now to this apartment and it's beautiful. Janet is amazing when you do your booking with her and will do what ever you need. Jayne the lady who cleans is brilliant always friendly always has a smile when you arrive. Janet and Jayne always let us arrive early so we can drop our cases off and go off around Bridlington. We never had any problems when staying. My son this time was poorly and was sick over a blanket Janet was so lovely about it and kept telling me not to worry as I felt awful that he spoiled it but she was amazing about it all. Can't wait to book again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I am so glad that you choose our apartments for your annual summer holidays. We like to pride ourselves that any special request or 'issue' that may occur is never insurmountable as long as our customers inform us about it so we can deal with it at the time. See you again . Janet Park - Proprietor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah M
1 review
“Excellent self catering accommodation”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We have stayed here a few quite a few times now the flats are always clean an tidy. The staff are amazing and very accommodating to all your needs. Highly recommended no fuss stay everytime we come on holiday. We are also allowed to leave our luggage as we travel by train which is a massive help so we can set off early and be there for dinner as my mum is diabetic. Thank you see you next year!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2017
So glad you had a good time again.and we look forward to seeing you next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ann h
1 review
“apartment one very clean comfortable and close to beach and town centre”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

apartment one was everything we expected clean comfortable and close to all amenities the welcome by local Jayne and her husband Raymond was very warm and friendly nothing was to much trouble for them .we will definitely come again we had a lovely time thank you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2017
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay & look forward to seeing you again in the future. I will pass on your comments to Jayne & Ray also. Janet Park (Owner -Proprietor)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin K
2 reviews
“Very Nice and well kept. Short walk to The Spa so perfect.”
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Very enjoyable stay here. Ive been to Bridlington now for the 9th year in a row and this is one of the few that i have requested to book again for 2018.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2017
So glad that you enjoyed yourselves and have decided to become one of our increasing number of repeat customers.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
junenelme...
Wakefield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“my stay at marina holiday flat”
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Had a lovely break at the weekend.We stayed at the marina holiday flats.Close to everything that we needed.The groundfloor flat was very comfortable,clean and had every thing we needed.Jayne who looks after the flats was very helpful,and looked after us>would recomend these flats to anyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Serabecca
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely”
Reviewed 27 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We stay in this apartment every October have done for 3 years it's great. Great communications between myself n owner. We feel really at home.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing