We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely time in Brid”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
54 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bridlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 54 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
stevelumb...
Wakefield, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Lovely time in Brid”
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Stayed in Donnybrook flat 5 for 4 nights absolutely perfect location well modernised flat lovely sea view .Lots of stairs so maybe too much if elderly we managed fine .Pat and Derek very friendly and helpful when you need advice on things .meter for electric no problem we put in 4 pounds still had plenty left.Will definitely use these flats again .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mart J
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Holiday”
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Second time of staying at Donnybrook flat 5, Perfect location near the beach, leisure centre and amusements etc . A few stairs to climb as stated before but well worth it and lovely clean accommodation. To top all this Pat and her husband are lovely people and nothing is too much trouble, leaving you to enjoy your hols in peace and knowing they're at hand if you need anything. Thanks again for our second lovely stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah A
North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
73 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Perfection!”
Reviewed 12 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

What a wonderful flat and so tastefully furnished/decorated. Friendly helpful owners who were there to welcome and offer help if needed. The flat has everything you need for a great holiday, and you can see the sea from the kitchen window. You can borrow dvds from the excellent dvd library up the stairs. The flat is very clean and tidy and is located in a prime area, v close to the new 25 million leisure centre and North beach. We hope to visit again. Thanks so much Pat.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HannahEli...
2 reviews
“Fantastic, again.”
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This was our second time staying in this lovely apartment and it was as wonderful as we remembered. Such great value for such a fantastic place! Wouldn't stay anywhere else in Bridlington!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rammyramb...
ramsbottom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment with a wonderful view!”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

A lovely apartment in a brilliant location, 2 minutes walk from the beach and 5 from good restaurants.
The apartment was spotless and very comfortable a little home from home and the only thing missing was a little freezer for the ice for our G & T's !!!
We were only staying 3 nights and chose this apartment because we were visiting Bempton Cliffs to see the puffins and Bridlington is only 15 minutes drive away., the RSPB site was amazing and we also walked up to Sewerby Hall & Gardens along the cliff top and back by the beach, this is also worthy of a trip out.
We must mention Bridlington Old Town, beautiful cobbles streets with excellent places to eat and real ale pubs, especially The Board Inn, what an amazing building, and also The Pack Horse for good food..
We would definitely stay here again (even with the stairs) ! Thank you Pat & Derek

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brian d
1 review
“FIVE STAR. EXACTLY AS DISCRIBED. HAS EVERYTHING ANYONE REQUIRES”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Property is in a perfect location, over looks the beach and sea. just a short stroll to the busy harbour. Is extremely well maintained and is scrupulously clean. Plenty of good bars and restaurants close by. Ideal location to explore the beautiful Yorkshire coast.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing