We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bridlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Eve w
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs”
Reviewed 28 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We realy enjoyed our stay it was very clean and everything you could need was there.pat was lovely .The only downside was all the stairs. We would stay again if there was a flat on a lower level.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barrie W
Morley, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“SUPERB APARTMENT”
Reviewed 8 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Just returned from this superb apartment after a 3 night stay.This is the first time here,but definately wont be the last.It is just a few yards from the beach,has lovely sea views andPat was very welcoming on our arrival.Facilities in the apartment are first class.as are the comfortable chairs and bed.Lastly,cant stress enough how spotless the apartment was also.An added note!The weather was superb also.An added bonus!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KeeleyTal...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“AMAZING!!”
Reviewed 14 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I love Donnybrook.
Just returned from my 3rd stay with them and will be returning for my birthday in November.
Amazing service, beautiful flat, always there to help you when needed. Would defiantly recommend!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burton upon Trent, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The caring, helpful attitude
Liked least: All was good
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Eddy M
Leeds, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic apartments, friendly owners! What a lovely place!”
Reviewed 18 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We love these apartments, very local to all amenities and the beach is steps away! There are lots of different attractions nearby whether its a trip out of the beach and front or a trip to the rock factory! All a short distance away! We have had various holidays away here and stayed with family in the majority of the rooms available! They are very modern and spacious with everything you would need provided. Lovely for short breaks or long stays. The owners are extremely helpful and friendly.
Cannot wait to stay here again and we will look forward to our next trip away here very shortly.
Kind regards, Eddy and Ann :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything no faults what so ever! Brilliant value for money.
Liked least: Did not dislike anything.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lozza46
Bradford, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Spot on!!”
Reviewed 1 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

my husband and I have just returned from a 3 night stay in flat 4, and were very sad to come home!! From arrival until departure we truly enjoyed ourselves. We often stay in Brid, usually in a B and B but decided to self cater this time. Pat was lovely, friendly and obliging, she should be very proud of her apartments!! the flat was spotless, but very homely and extremely comfortable, as was the bed, best 3 nights sleep in a long while!! we had a beautiful sea view too, which was a bonus!! the beach was literally a 3 minute walk away!! We will definitely be staying again and would highly recommend!! Thankyou so much Pat! x

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: There was nothing to dislike!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louise F
1 review
“Miss”
Reviewed 29 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Absolutely perfect holiday flat. Outstanding facilities. Impeccably clean and lovely owner. Will definitely return. A parking permit was included, this came in very handy. Lovely furnishings and fantastic DVD selection!
Thank you Pat x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing