We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent place to stay !”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bridlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
julieacla...
Leeds, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent place to stay !”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018

We have just returned home following a 2 night enjoyable stay here ... The apartment was brilliant .., so comfortable and cosy , spotlessly clean , very central to all amenities!!! Thumbs up !!
The owners pat and Derek were very friendly and helpful ..
We will def be staying there again ..!
Julie ...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jenny p
Goole, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“The Best”
Reviewed 31 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Simply, in my opinion the best holiday flats I have ever stayed in. Immaculately clean, lovely decor, spacious bright flats. I have stayed in Flats 3 and 6. Close to the beech and amenities. And the land lady, is just lovely. Highly recommend. You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shaun M
2 reviews
“Good location.”
Reviewed 21 October 2017 for a stay in October 2016

Good location, close to beach, amusements,eateries and shops. Very comfortable flat and lovely and clean. Owners very helpful, only a phone call away. Make sure you have £1 coins for the electric metre!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dominic S
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great flat and location”
Reviewed 8 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

First time we visited Donnybrook and weren't disappointed. Very easy booking and great communication throughout with owners Pat and Derek.
Flat 4 was excellent and had fantastic views over looking the sea. As it was October the electric fire made it very cosy in the evening.
Even though we visited when it was quiet it is a great location even in the busy season as Donnybrook is close enough to everything you need but far enough away so you are not bang on top of all the noise.
If you are planning a trip to Bridlington ( whatever time of year ) book here, you won't be disappointed.
We take home some happy memories.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracey106
Barnsley, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Bridlington holiday sept 2017”
Reviewed 30 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Very clean excellent location friendly owners would stay again we had a good sea view from our window

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huntingdon, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing