We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous family get together!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Bridlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Harrogate...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous family get together!”
Reviewed 20 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Upon arrival, the house was tidy and clean and was a brilliant base for our family get together to celebrate my dad's 70th birthday. We stayed Friday to Sunday, nine adults, four children and two dogs! The beds were very comfortable and it was a lovely touch to find a 'welcome pack' of tea bags, milk, biscuits etc waiting for us.
The house is in a great location, a five minute walk to the promenade and beach. Parking was ample, we had no difficulty for the three cars we took. We would certainly recommend this property to others and would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: September 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The large dining table that enabled us all to sit together.
Liked least: Creaky floorboards in the two,bathrooms!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2016
Thank you so much. This means a lot to us as it's exactly what we are trying to achieve.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ann A
2 reviews
“Beautiful house, very clean, loads of room.”
Reviewed 6 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We stayed here for my Dad's 60th. Five adults and four children aged between 4 and 11. Upon arrival the house was lovely and warm. The house was immaculate. Two front rooms with pleanty of room for us all. very large dining area which we easily fitted round. Loads of storage space for coats and pram. We will definitely be coming back. This is a great house for a family holiday but I'd also book this to stay with friends. I've stayed in a few holiday homes, so have been able to compare this against other places I've stayed, this is definitely one I'd come back to, great value for money and everything you need is available. Would recommend to anyone.

Date of stay: March 2016
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Mar 2016
Thank you for your kind comments. Look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.