We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect relaxation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Two Bedroom Chalet Two Bedroom Chalet
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Two Bedroom Chalet
Two Bedroom Chalet
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bridlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lynn S
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Perfect relaxation”
Reviewed 22 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Just got back from a long weekend here and have never felt so relaxed! Clean cosy and exceptionally well equipped chalets, in a very relaxing spot. Your every need has been thought about and you are a stones throw away from the glorious south Beach at Bridlington. Club on site is welcoming and cheap, and there are alternative facilities you can use on the neighbouring site. We will definitely return when we need to recharge our batteries! Book with confidence.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 May 2017
Thank you so much.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaveMR26
Barnsley, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect! 10 out of 10”
Reviewed 5 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I stayed here in April this year with my mum, dad and niece and have to say that Debra and Dave have done an absolutely fantastic job with their chalets. The chalets are so well equiped and we all agreed that it felt like every little detail had been thought about! It really did have everything you would need and much more. The chalet was spottlessly clean and very comfortable! There is plenty to do on the site and it is very close to a lovely beach and play area for the kids. Its a nice short walk into Bridlington centre on the sea front or there is a bus stop very close by. We loved our stay here and have allready booked to go back next year with our extended family. Thanks Debra and Dave, keep up the good work!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 May 2017
Thank you so much
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scunthorpe, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Nov 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely review and so glad you enjoyed your stay. Debra & Dave
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Courte1
1 review
“Courtney”
Reviewed 7 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Very nice chalet in a nice area very close to the beach. Bed was really comfortable. Chalet was very clean and tidy. Would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Nov 2016
Thank you Courtney, so glad you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NoodleWo
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely trip”
Reviewed 19 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The chalet was perfect for what we were looking for. It was reasonably priced, clean, well equipped and in a great location. Owners did their part impeccably well.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Living space
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2016
Thank you Nicola for your lovely feedback and so glad you enjoyed your stay. Kind regards Debra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hjovi
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic break”
Reviewed 15 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I came here last week with my partner, 18 year old son, 16 year old daughter and our 15 year old dog and I must say we all had a great time. When we arrived it was lovely to find tea, coffee, milk, sugar and biscuits which meant we could have a cuppa straight away. The chalet was very clean and was just the right size, my daughter claimed the bunk beds and my son claimed the sofa bed and then decided this was his room and he was in charge of the tv remote . Rosie the dog loved her walks on the beach and around the corn field (she was very excited about all of the rabbits) and has spent the last three days sleeping . A fantastic place to stay in the perfect location and run by lovely people, we'll definitely be returning

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2016
Thank you for your lovely review Stephen. I am so glad you and your family enjoyed your break. You are most welcome to come back anytime. The chalets are open 52 weeks a year and its so nice walking on the beach in the winter months. I am so glad Rosie enjoyed her break as well. We are very pet friendly and its so nice to be able to enjoy breaks with your pets. Thank you once again for booking with us. Kind regards Debra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing