We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ibis Budget London Hounslow
Nearby Hotels
US$159
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Park Grand London Heathrow(Hounslow)
US$94
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$84
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Travelodge London Hounslow(Hounslow)(Great Value!)
US$45
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$42
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$52
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$49
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$221
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$203
Sofitel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Travelodge Heathrow Central(Hounslow)(Great Value!)
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (1,309)
Filter reviews
1,309 results
Traveller rating
269
531
324
91
94
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
269
531
324
91
94
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstesco expresshigh streetpiccadilly lineheathrow airportunderground stationshower cubiclerooms are basiccar parkgreat budget hotelminute walkdouble glazingcheap hotelcoffee machineper daycooked breakfastshort staybus stop
Filter
Updating list...
491 - 496 of 1,309 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2014

the staff is nice and helpful. the room was cleaned and internet worked. not far from the underground. plenty of choice around for breakfast. it was quiet. i recommend it if you are looking for a low budget.

Thank Sylvie R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ibisbudgethounslow, General Manager at Ibis Budget London Hounslow, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your review and I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
We do hope to welcome you back very soon.

Kind regards,
Chander Kaushik
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 August 2014 via mobile

We arrived early for check in which happened quickly. Had to give £10 extra but never mind. Stayed there for 4 nights and it was nice. Nothing was too much hassle. Room was nice and clean.very polite staffs. Overall good experience. We will be back again.

Stayed: August 2014
1  Thank Awinash K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ibisbudgethounslow, General Manager at Ibis Budget London Hounslow, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your review and I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
We do hope to welcome you back very soon. We will pass your kind comments to the member of staff.

Kind regards,
Chander Kaushik
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014 via mobile

For a budget hotel it was fine, pretty basic. The shower doors were see through and the rooms were cramped but the room was overall ok. When me and my friends checked in we were told to not be loud and to not bring any girls into the room! The service was pretty much the opposite of hospitable.

Stayed: August 2014
1  Thank Chris L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ibisbudgethounslow, General Manager at Ibis Budget London Hounslow, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2014

Dear valued guest
Thank you for the feedback. This is not the true representation of our brand. Your comment and feedback is really appreciated. I would like to apologies for the inconvenience caused you during your stay. If you would like to speak to me or contact me to discuss this matter further please do not hesitate to contact me on h6465-gm@ accor.com. Once again please accept my sincere apology for inconvenience it may cause you during your stay.

Warm Regards
Chander Kaushik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

The receptionist was very helpful. She attended to all my needs. I will definitely go back to the hotel because of her. She went above and beyond her call of duty by recharging my phone, which helped me use it during my stay in London, England and when I got back to Toronto.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels
1  Thank Lola416
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ibisbudgethounslow, General Manager at Ibis Budget London Hounslow, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your review and I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
We do hope to welcome you back very soon. We will pass your kind comments to the member of staff.

Kind regards,
Chander Kaushik
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ibisbudgethounslow, General Manager at Ibis Budget London Hounslow, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews