We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice lounge”

Aspire Lounge and Spa
Ranked #21 of 29 things to do in Hounslow
Attraction details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a long layover in London and the Aspire Lounge made our stay very relaxing. i defintiely would recommend the Aspire Lounge to anyone traveling through London.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Denise P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaceyAspireLounges1, Public Relations Manager at Aspire Lounge and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Dear Denise,

Thank you for your review, I am glad your stay was relaxing and we hope to see you again soon.

Many Thanks
The Aspire Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (262)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"birmingham airport"
in 4 reviews
"food was fine"
in 3 reviews
"relaxing start"
in 3 reviews
"self serve"
in 4 reviews
"alcoholic drinks"
in 4 reviews
"free wifi"
in 5 reviews
"choice of food"
in 5 reviews
"great lounge"
in 4 reviews
"long haul flight"
in 3 reviews
"passengers"
in 7 reviews
Filter

9 - 13 of 262 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I would recommend highly. The downside is that the food area Is too small... hence only 4 stars. It can be very difficult to get to food when it’s busy.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Anne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaceyAspireLounges1, Public Relations Manager at Aspire Lounge and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Dear Anne,

Thank you for your review. I have passed your comments on to the lounge manager in regards to the food area. We hope we can welcome you back soon.


Kind Regards
The Aspire Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Travelling many weeks to Europe I have used the Birmingham aspire lounge on a few occasions generally food is very basic and the Wifi and environment are quite poor. Too hot and inadequate ac.

On this occasion I arrived at 4.30 pm and was refused entry as the lounge had reached capacity. At that time I counted more than 20 empty tables... I returned I hour later and was told this was still the case dispute their being more seats available.

All in all I think the staff are rude and seem to want to close the lounge in order to have an easy shift.

Please could somebody form aspire explain to me and the disabled lady who was also refused entry why you were not accepting entry to your lounge when your excuse was a lie...

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaceyAspireLounges1, Public Relations Manager at Aspire Lounge and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Dear Guest,

I am very sorry to hear of your experience. Please can you email your full complaint to customerrelations@executivelounges.com and one of the team will be in touch.


Many Thanks
The Aspire Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Lounge is modern and bright if a little cramped.
As per normal -No edible food but drinks are good.
Arrived to watch World Cup match before flight......no TV.....no problem...watch on ipad.......The WIFI never worked for more than 5 secs....tried 20 times....gave up....how can this not be sorted in a new lounge and modern Terminal ??

Thank AA1463
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaceyAspireLounges1, Public Relations Manager at Aspire Lounge and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review. I am pleased to say the WIFI is fixed and up and running. We hope we can welcome you back again to better your opinion.

Many Thanks
The Aspire Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Booked into Aspire lounge at Birmingham 9/6/18 - poor to say the least.Had to wait for food to be replenished for a long time - had to ask for extra cutlery & crockery etc. Staff were unhelpful & food selection a joke - definitely NOT premium.

Thank dawnwatts2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaceyAspireLounges1, Public Relations Manager at Aspire Lounge and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Dear Dawn,

I am sorry to hear about your experience in the lounge. Please could you email us you full feed back at customerrelations@executivelounges.com and one of the team will be in touch.

Many Thanks
The Aspire Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Aspire Lounge and Spa also viewed

Hounslow, Greater London
Hounslow, Greater London
 

Been to Aspire Lounge and Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing